We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveler rating
376
271
206
150
132
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
376
271
206
150
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf golf course the cave bar outdoor pool game room conference center hot tub nice resort atrium chicago wedding meeting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2016

A large group of us attended a friend's wedding here. Although the property is dated, as noted in other reviews, the customer service was exceptional. When we arrived all our rooms were ready, the staff was very courteous and checked us in quickly. The room I had was spacious and clean. Breakfast at the golfers restaurant was good, although the coffee was better in the little store up front. The best experience was the wedding we attended. Their staff was amazing, the food was fantastic and bartenders were on point.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heddie72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Overall I enjoyed my stay here, but the hotel needs to fix some of its noisy pipes and elevators. The noise made it tough to sleep and the elevators were extremely slow. The rest was great, good breakfast, lots to do here and comfortable beds with oversized rooms. All in All worth a visit to this hotel. The Cave lounge alone is quite an experience.

Room tip: try for window /golf course view
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davew49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We stayed at the Hilton Indian Lakes Resort for a family wedding. Grounds were stunning, service was excellent, room was very clean with the always comfortable Hilton bed and pillows. Staff was super!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Debbie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Hilton sold this property to another management company altogether. The transition will take place in 2017. For now, the staff is super friendly and helpful. The property itself? ...I like to say it was nice at one time. Zero upgrades or maintenance to it and it shows. The rooms are still comfortable and nice, but the common areas are old and dated.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ashton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

staff was great. Hotel was straight out of 1980's. way over priced for current condition. all locations were clean but wow on age. If you want to spend $160 / night for the irony of staying here. won't wont be disappointed. I just feel bad for the staff. They all did a fantastic job during my stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
6  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews