We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great evening”

Hotel Restaurant Pizzeria Rotes Haus
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Landschlacht
Price range: $15 - $46
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

We are going quite regular and so far we were never disappointed. Went back last Friday with our friends and had another great night. Is the service the fastest or most efficient? ... NO - but it has charme. I like to follow their recommendations and so far they never disappointed. Excellent wines and wonderful grappas to finish it off. Looking forward to our next visit and would recommend the place without hesitation.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Matthias Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2014

Was my first time at Rotes Haus. I was recommended pizza but the daily special sounded also very attractive. Anyway went for the pizza and it was lovely. Crisp, good ingredients. Big but not too much. Dessert was also a nice surprise. Something with ice and a tiramisu topping, yummie. Good place to visit, easy to find and parking available.
Prices are the Swiss way but spent CHF120 for two persons. 2 main dishes, one bottle of wine, 2 desserts and one espresso.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peter3764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Restaurant Pizzeria Rotes Haus also viewed

Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Landschlacht, Canton of Thurgau
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Kreuzlingen, Canton of Thurgau
 

Been to Hotel Restaurant Pizzeria Rotes Haus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing