We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bedford Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2005

Very good hotel a few blocks south of Midway airport in a large (and safe) hotel complex. Excellent bed and bath. This was a very nice, newer hotel for a night before or after a flight from Midway.

  • Stayed: August 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mgskids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

518 - 522 of 522 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2005

Getting this hotel for $45 on Priceline made me think it would be an older "in-need-of-repair" hotel...but no...it's a new, modern fancy hotel with DSL, an alarm clock thats MP3 freindly, fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, high beds that are easy to get in and out of with new mattresses, and quality furnishings! There's a trolley car to take you to Midway (free) and will also take you to restaurants nearby. This hotel is on the south edge of the airport grounds but I never heard the airplane noise. This is a good value for your money!

Thank happykitty54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2005

Stayed here one night before an early flight out, to do the park and fly thing.

Nice hotel, looks brand new. Lots of positives - everything in the building was nice, rooms were great and clean, everything in good shape, friendly staff, great location to Midway, and a free shuttle to and from the airport. And, if you stay there, you can park there for an extended period.

Very few negatives. The price was a bit high - we paid $159. But you do get to then park for free. We had to listen to a guitar player next door all night, which may have been due to thin walls, or may have been a loud guitar.

But overall, a good place to stay. If you can get a good rate, this is gold.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Migizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dulce Rocio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mty_CNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaFHernandez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford Park
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Midway Airport
Sleep Inn Midway Airport
#4 of 5 in Bedford Park
184 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago Midway Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Chicago Marriott Midway
Chicago Marriott Midway
#119 of 192 in Chicago
413 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Midway Airport
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Midway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport

Address: 6530 S Cicero Ave, Bedford Park, IL 60638-5804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Bedford Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bedford Park
Price Range: $114 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Chicago is warm and inviting, yet elegant and functional, the best among Chicago Midway hotels. Featuring deluxe guest rooms and suites, our hotel offers one or two beds, an oversized work desk with an ergonomic chair, desk level outlet, and two phones each with a data port. Our spacious rooms and suites support all of your business needs with complimentary high-speed Internet access and secure in-room printing to the business center. Each of our Midway Airport accommodations feature a hospitality center that includes a microwave, coffee maker, and refrigerator. Basic at home amenities include 27" flat screen televisions, iron/ironing board, hairdryer, and laundry services. All guests can take advantage of our complimentary self-service business center with copier, fax, and computer, indoor heated pool, and fitness center. Complimentary shuttle available 24-hours to Midway Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport Hotel Bedford Park
Hilton Garden Inn Bedford Park
Hilton Bedford Park
Bedford Park Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing