We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Salt therapy

Recently had my first experience in the salt room. Very relaxing! Good place to meditate, relieve... read more

Reviewed July 19, 2019
870kathleenl
via mobile
Relaxing, Healthful Experience

One of a kind salt room is beautiful and relaxing with health benefits for just laying in a chair... read more

Reviewed October 31, 2018
SunflowerDame
,
Appleton, Wisconsin
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

Recently had my first experience in the salt room. Very relaxing! Good place to meditate, relieve any stress and revitalize ones self. Staff was very helpful in explaining all of the therapeutic benefits. I just bought a 10 session card so I definitely will be back!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 870kathleenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Highly recommend this location and experience. This is a relaxation therapy session well worth the experience. I will be going again

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Beverly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

One of a kind salt room is beautiful and relaxing with health benefits for just laying in a chair or right down on the salt. Definitely request the guided imagery for the most relaxation.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank SunflowerDame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.