We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Sushi Delight”

T L's Four Seasons Chinese
Ranked #1 of 43 Restaurants in Bartlett
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: Bartlett Metra Station
Bartlett, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fresh Sushi Delight”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is really an excellent restaurant. A favorite of mine & many of my friends! The variety on the menu could please just about anyone. Sushi bar - fresh & accommodating. You will be amazed at all the take-out activity. We have been enjoying this restaurant since its opening. Great appetizers - great lunches & dinners. Have never had a bad experience here. Special occasions are always spent here. New Years Eve was our last special occasion.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauralee251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    23
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bartlett, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent sushi!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great place. They have the best sushi in the area!! The service is always good too. It gets busy on the weekends so go during the week.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent Dining”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

We have gone here for years and have never been disappointed. If one does not like sushi, they can order Chinese food instead. All dishes have been excellent and the staff is very good too.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rnonvaca35651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“eat there once a week”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

i go to get sushi there at least once a week. it is always fresh and the staff is wonderful. i even get it delivered and it is on time and hot. my 7 year old daughter and i have been going there for 3 years and hervand i are hooked on the greatest sushi around.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrea c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicagoland
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Spectacular Pad Thai”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Restaurant location a tad elusive behind the Bartlett Metra stop. Not a huge place, and tends to be busy during dining hours. Appetizers are well-portioned, but the Pad Thai was simply spectacular.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andyman1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T L's Four Seasons Chinese also viewed

 

Been to T L's Four Seasons Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing