We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Niece and Aunt Night Out ”

Bannerman's Sports Grill
Ranked #17 of 55 Restaurants in Bartlett
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprise my niece took me to this restaurant and bar and they have great food great service and you can play pool, or you can enjoy watching the baseball game or any sports on television

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank lulagirl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

We are almost regulars. The food is ok, the wings seem like the biggest hit. Most of the menu comes from the fryer. The side salad is decent though. Entree portions are pretty big. We often get a table full of apps, drinks and hang out. Pretty clean and friendly. The beer list is good, the cider list is not. Music and event nights can get crazy and crowded. It is what it is, a huge neighborhood sports bar.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank peachy0219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

We have started going there on Thursday’s for there half price pizza and 2 dollar beers. The service is great and so is the food. The place is always packed but like I said the service is excellent

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 58frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Lots of space, lots of screens to watch games, and good food. When it is crowded like it was the night we were there it was a noisy and a like hard to talk. Attentive staff. Would visit again.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ginger0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

If you want a sports bar, this is the place to go. If you want music, this is the place to go. If you are hungry, eat before you go. Their food is average at best.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank BartlettDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bannerman's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bannerman's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing