We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
250
46
7
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
46
7
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course one bedroom suite murphy bed jackson hole tennis courts on site restaurant full kitchen short drive fly fishing very nice place beautiful location breakfast was included grand targhee living area the grill small town teton pass
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 316 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here because Jackson Hole was so expensive . TSL had everything that we were looking for. Clean room, jetted tubs, kitchen and fireplace at a reasonable price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I only gave 4 stars for the fact that after a few days, going over the Teton Pass was time consuming. At certain times it was a 25 minute drive but at other times it was 40 ( rush hour maybe) We didn’t think we would mind that, but by the end of the trip we did.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank daisy91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

I have been here several times this last year. The staff is always so friendly and helpful, the rooms immaculate and always quiet. If you are thinking of staying in the area, you must NOT miss this one!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MountainMama13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This was much more than we expected. We stayed here for our explore of the Grand Tetons. We had a one bedroom suite that was highly decorated with high style.
Free breakfast, open for hours.
It’s a very quiet place, remote. Very different from Jackson.
On site restaurant was excellent... a small place with a small menu. The food was superior.
We both has massages, once again top notch masseuses.
Everything about this place was simply excellent.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank alicew919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tetonsprings, General Manager at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear Alice,

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write wonderful review of your recent stay at Teton Springs Lodge & Spa. We so appreciate this feedback and be assured I will share your review with our entire staff.

Thank you again & we hope to see you in the Tetons again soon!

Respectfully,
Jeff Naylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Very spacious and well appointed room. Only negative is that they do not have a full service restaurant. We were only there for one night so we did not have the opportunity to use the spa or the very nice outdoor swimming pool but what we saw seemed to be enjoyed by everyone there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tetonsprings, General Manager at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Teton Springs Lodge & Spa. We love to get wonderful feedback from our guests and please know that we share your comments with our entire staff. I also wanted to let you know that we do in fact have a restaurant onsite, the Headwaters Grille, serving lunch and dinner 6 days a week. Thank you again and we hope to see you back in the Tetons again soon!

Sincerely,
Jeff Naylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights in mid August. It was very nice with comfortable beds, good size rooms and nice staff. A good pool was welcome for our guests who included several children. We did not eat so cannot comment on food. However the breakfast buffet, which was included, was very good.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ghf5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews