We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Teton Springs Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
244
41
7
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
41
7
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseone bedroom suitejackson holetennis courtsfull kitchenshort drivebeautiful locationbreakfast was includedfly fishinggrand targheesmall townliving areafew issuesthe grillmountain passrelaxing staytake advantage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 304 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2011

We had an outstanding family adventure - fishing, swimming, flying kites, biking, hiking, golfing, and walking the trails. There is something for everyone to enjoy at this resort.

Rental property was spacious, clean, and provided a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains and valley. Great place to spend vacation time.

Room Tip: Cabin was located on Warm Creek
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellie1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

The hotel is certainly brilliant. Excellent service and very polite staff. The rooms are beautiful and superbly equipped. We enjoyed using the pool facilities although there were too many spoilt teenage brats, being disruptive.

The hotel is perfect for those coming for a relaxing resort stay. We were only driving through for a day on our way to Denver from Yellowstone and other than Victor itself, it was not worth going out to Jackson due to the hotel's location.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhillipP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

My husband and I stayed here 11 days and did a golf package. We found the staff at the front desk, Headwaters Grille, Pro Shop and Stillwaters Spa totally top notch. Our one bedroom suite was extremely comfortable, well stocked and the decor was warm and cozy. The location was ideal on non-golf days for a trip into Yellowstone, Jackson Hole or local hiking. We would absolutely recommend this resort to anyone and look forward to returning someday.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandM6638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

We enjoyed our stay. The 1 bdrm unit was perfect and very nicely finished with comfortable chairs, couch and bed. Kitchen was adequately furnished. Room was quiet and fireplace was a nice touch. Definitely would return should we go back to the area.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelCouple86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

The hotel room was perfect and very well appointed, every need taken care of, seeming more like a condo than anything in the relam of "hotel room". The service was exellent and very supportive and helpful. Even the location is unsurpassed as we skied at Targhee one day and enjoyed Jackson the next. Teton Springs would make an excellent place for a romantic getaway, a ski vacation or a business trip. It's really very comfortable in every way from the beautiful view to the comfortable bed. I highly recommend Teton Springs.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idaho_Skier_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews