We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Welcome" Acres”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 7 Victor B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Welcome" Acres”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My husband and I spent one night at Morley's Acres and it was a highlight of our road trip. After a full day of driving in the rain, we were greeted by Julie, Tim and "the girls". Our room was beautiful and the breakfast served the next morning was abundant and just plain good! We are so glad we had a chance to visit with Julie and Tim and see their great home. If we are ever in he neighborhood again we'll know right where to go!

Room Tip: We stayed in Serenity, which is the only room we saw. Beautiful and slept like a rock.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank OmaColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
We are so pleased that you persevered through the weather to spend a night with us in our beautiful Teton Valley. Perhaps we will be neighbors one day! Thank you so much for the review and we hope to see you both again sooner than later.
Warm regards,
Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    7
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
18
70
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, FL
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013

I stayed in the garden cottage and it was very comfortable and just plain adorable. It was a small, one room (plus bathroom) standalone cottage. I'm from Florida and it was rainy and cold when I visited but the cottage had a great heating system and, as long as I was inside, I was warm and cozy. Julie and her husband were thoughtful (surprise cookies before bed) and kind (great breakfast companions who helped me plan my day). I'm going to try to find a reason to visit Idaho in the future so that I can enjoy Morley's Acres again. Oh, and btw, the location is very convenient to Jackson Hole - it's just a short and stunning drive over Teton Pass.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ncitsctlnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
We are so pleased that you found us on your journey. Next time you visit, I hope that it won't be pouring down rain the entire time. When the sun shines here, we transform! May all your flights be smooth and look forward to when the skies bring you back for another visit to the Teton Mountains.
~Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We just spent a night at this marvelous house, and had a great time, Julie the owner did everything she could to make us feel welcomed and as comfy as possible, the place is just off the Grand Teton, and the surroundings are very beautiful and authentic.

The hot tube is a must as well as the bath inside the bathroom, I would definitly recommand it both for the place and the charming owner.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank fabmex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
It was so interesting to have such international guests. Thank you for the great conversation and the lesson on the origins of the croissant. My next batch was almost worthy enough for the taste buds of the French!
~Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at Morley's! My cabin was very comfortable and nice and the breakfast was AMAZING! I can't wait to bring my daughter back next time so she can enjoy the animals and help collect eggs! Thank you again Julie and Tim for a unique, off the beaten path stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Hello again Wendy! Our chicks have grown into young ladies and the two little ones have nestled into the flock. We will need your daughter when they all begin laying! Thanks for the lovely review.
~Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Morley's Acres was a wonderful place to bring the family.

The service provided by Julie and Tim was superb! The rooms were great and the kids had a great time!

We would definitely recommend to anyone going to the area!

Thanks

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 189RyanH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thanks for staying with us on Easter! Your family was a pleasure. I hope your trip back home was easy and that your thoughts about relocation are uncomplicated. Good luck to you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Rooms were very nice and the beds were great~! The breakfast was a 10/10 staring out with a fresh fruit plate, then pancakes, bacon, scrambled eggs and muffins. Julie and Tim are perfect hosts and helped us to feel at home.

Room Tip: They only have two rooms, so book fast!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pepe6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
It was such a delight to have your family at Morley's Acres. We hope to see you up on the slopes of Grande Targhee next winter. Come back and stay with us anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, MT
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We has a most wonderful visit at Morley's Acres B&B. Julie and Tim are delightful hosts and the accomodations are first class! Julie prepared a delicous breakfast which includeds fresh egss from her chickens! My husband and I stayed in the Serenity room. The bed was so comfortable, with lovely linens and everything was spotlessly clean. Julie even served us the BEST chocolate chips cookies as an evening snack. Little touches like that are what makes a stay at a B&B so special. We had a very pleasant weekend get-away and plan to return. I give Morley's a SUPER A+!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathyb406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Kathy,
It was an equal pleasure to meet both of you and have a lovely chat after breakfast. We look forward to another chance to visit. Thanks so much again for choosing Morley's Acres.
Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
4.0 mi away
Teton Valley Cabins
Teton Valley Cabins
#3 of 7 in Driggs
117 reviews
6.8 mi away
Teton Teepee Lodge
Teton Teepee Lodge
#1 of 4 in Alta
56 reviews
10.8 mi away
Grand Targhee Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Fox Creek Inn
Fox Creek Inn
#2 of 7 in Victor
204 reviews
2.8 mi away
Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast
6.4 mi away
Teton Springs Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast

Property: Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast
Address: 399 E 4000 S, Victor, ID 83455-4658
Location: United States > Idaho > Victor
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Victor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near Grand Targhee, Jackson Hole and Teton Pass Backcountry in the heart of Idaho's Teton Valley. Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast is an ideal home base for your winter activities. Discounted Targhee tickets available. Enjoy our private Garden Cottage or stay in the cozy affordable bedroom in the main house. Dog friendly. Homegrown farmhouse breakfast included using fresh eggs from our hens. Enjoy a slice of Idaho country living with a touch of luxury. We are a small private Bed and Breakfast offering a unique lodging experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Morley's Acres Farm And Bed & Breakfast Victor, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing