We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 5 Victor B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Morley's Acres. Making arrangements to stay was easy. The owner's responded to our request promptly and made accommodations for our late arrival. We were thrilled to be able to stay with our two large dogs. The "home-like" feel was especially nice for us. We stayed in the Serenity room and enjoyed easy access to the hot tub as well as our own outdoor access to the room. I really appreciated how the owners opened their home to us and made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and homemade! We even left with some new recipes! The B&B was in a great location for the skiing we wanted to do and would be a great location for summer activities as well. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely return in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lillian1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

We so enjoyed the both of you and your happy dogs. You are welcome anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 109 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Morleys Acres in the Garden Cottage and had a great experience. Tasty breakfast each morning and the Morleys were great hosts. I have a lot of food allergies and they were very accommodating to make food I could eat. Its also just a short drive up the canyon to Grand Targee ski resort. I would highly recommend staying there!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thanks so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again, maybe this summer with your new baby in tow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast was one of the best B&B's I have stayed at. My boyfriend and I booked the Garden Cabin and were thrilled to be able to bring our two dogs! Each morning we were served a delicious breakfast from the farm fresh eggs (they have chickens at the farm who lay fresh eggs every morning). We also decided to have a couple dinners at the Farm, let me say the Filet was amazing! Being out under the stars in the hot tub was very romantic :) The hosts were great, very knowledgeable about the area and different activities to do. Julie (the hostess) was so welcoming and made our stay very special. I would recommend Morley's Acres to everyone.

Room Tip: Go with the Garden Cabin, very private with more amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GenavieveHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Owner at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you at Morley's Acres and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlumD90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Grunninger1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra12342014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres bénéficient toutes de calme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gedea52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Victor hotels
2.8 mi away
Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast
6.4 mi away
Teton Springs Lodge and Spa
3.9 mi away
Teton Valley Motel
Teton Valley Motel
#5 of 5 in Victor
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Kasper's Kountryside Inn
7.1 mi away
Moose Creek Ranch
Moose Creek Ranch
#1 of 5 in Victor
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast

Address: 399 E 4000 S, Victor, ID 83455-4658
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Victor
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Victor
Price Range: $85 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near Grand Targhee, Jackson Hole and Teton Pass Backcountry in the heart of Idaho's Teton Valley. Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast is an ideal home base for your winter activities. Discounted Targhee tickets available. Enjoy our private Garden Cottage or stay in the cozy affordable bedroom in the main house. Dog friendly. Homegrown farmhouse breakfast included using fresh eggs from our hens. Enjoy a slice of Idaho country living with a touch of luxury. We are a small private Bed and Breakfast offering a unique lodging experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Morley's Acres Farm And Bed & Breakfast Victor, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing