We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant place”
Review of Super 8 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Twin Falls
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Stopped on my way west. Very nice place, comfortable and clean. It was easy to get to, off of the Interstate. Very friendly staff, particularly in giving directions to the "twin falls", which I wanted to see and answering any question I had about the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chacochaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (686)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 686 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

I'm now sitting in my comfortable, quiet and very clean room here at the Super Eight. I was brought here by a friend who lives in Twin Falls and who has personally stayed here her self many times when she has house guests to whom she turns over her home for their visit. I'm here due to her mothers death and awaiting the funeral. It has been a quiet and restful place in which to spend these six days.

The staff has been extremely helpful, courteous, and cheerful. The room is quite large with king bed, nice clean linens, reefer, desk and chair, table with two chairs, microwave and a good sized, new flat screen tv. Every thing about the room, bath, public areas and service has been first class.

If I ever return to Twin Falls I would go straight to this Super Eight with no need or interest in staying elsewhere.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with king sized bed, second floor and in the newer building in the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank organplayr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

Stopped here on our way home from Colorado. The rooms are very clean and quiet, with lots of space. Yes, the beds are super comfortable. I slept like a baby. Do babies sleep?
I highly recommend this specific Super 8.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank SAwoman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

This was a last minute reservation on a road trip. I had never stayed at a Super 8 before and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were super helpful and accommodating with finding us a room close to the exit on the ground level because we have 2 dogs. The room itself was clean and nice, better than I has anticipated. The outside of the location is kind of plain so I didn't expect a lot and we were very surprised. I would stay again in if I ever pass threw.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashley c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Everything you'd want in an overnight stay. Clean rooms, flat screen TV, fast wifi, friendly staff, affordable rates, not to mention a very comfortable bed. All in all a great state, and worth stopping at for overnight.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank PixlPshr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We have stayed in this motel several times and this last trip we were there for several days at two different times. The first stay we were in a small room with a queen bed. This was clean but really too small to stay for more than one night. After going into Washington for a long weekend we returned to this motel but this time paid a little more for a room with a King bed and this was much larger, with a table and chairs as well as refrigerator and microwave. I advise this if you are going to be there very long.
This Super 8 will allow pets and this was very helpful as we had our dog with us. The front desk staff was very helpful, the breakfast room is tiny and the selection is adequate. There was a waffle machine, which is fun. We used their washer and dryer and they worked well.
Lots of parking is available. We had a U-Haul trailer with us part of the time and there is a lot of parking for trucks, trailers, etc. The motel is in the center of a busy part of town with stores and restaurants within walking distance but the room was quiet. Price is very reasonable.

Room Tip: Ask for King size bed if that is appropriate for you and you will get a much larger room. Worth the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lois A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#13 of 14 in Twin Falls
291 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
432 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Twin Falls

Address: 1260 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3307
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: $61 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Super Eight Twin Falls
Twin Falls Super Eight
Twin Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing