We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Super 8 in Twin Falls”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Twin Falls
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    240
    120
    33
    20
See reviews for
200
161
81
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna B.c. Canada
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Hotel staff were very nice, even the morning ones! Rooms were OK, but for just an overnight stop there were perfect. Very clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genelle
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Our annual stay at your hotel was again a pleasure., We stay each year on our way to Laughlin Nevada and on the way home.

The beds are good and the staff always freindly. When we ask for a quiet room, we are placed in the hotel where there are not alot of excess noise. The parking is good, and
secure. The proximity to good restaurants is a plus and your Continental Breakfast is always good and comprehensive, with excellent coffee.

Thanks again and see you next year!!

Linda

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon
2 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Just needed one night we were passing through had it been two nights I would have changed motels the front desk was very good actually it was just a very low quality room in an old motel with lots of construction workers and there trucks now what we wanted to deal with will not be staying there on our return trip to Oregon

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
90 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

As soon as we walked in we felt welcomed and like we were among friends. We were walking across the country on The Great American Walkabout, and when we walked in the manager was talking about the news with some guests in the lobby. We happened to come on the news that night just as we walked in, and we ended up being the topic of discussion.

They helped us get a great large room, very clean and spacious. They had a better than average continental breakfast, and left fueled up for a great, after a great night's sleep.

Room Tip: Tell them The Great American Walkabout sent you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank walkabout2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
274 reviews
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
359 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Twin Falls

Property: Super 8 Twin Falls
Address: 1260 Blue Lake Boulevard, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Twin Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Super Eight Twin Falls
Twin Falls Super Eight
Twin Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing