We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding in every way! This hotel is a great value. The...”
Review of Super 8 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Twin Falls
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mitzi C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (673)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Twin Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 673 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank GORDON S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I stayed at this hotel 18 months ago, it was nice...and it was on the upper floor...which might make a difference. Hair.... not mine.... does not belong in a clean, unused bed.... or on the shower wall. It wasn't enough to ask for a different room but I was disheartened. The shower head came out of the wall at 5'3"... I am a little taller than that and have never had to bend down to clean up...I feel for tall people... For what I paid...I was not impressed.... I found another place in/around Twin Falls that I enjoyed much better.

Room Tip: Ask not to be put on the first floor (basement)
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rider_walt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I have stayed at a couple kind of icky Super 8 hotels before...not this one! The front staff was very welcoming, and for the price the room was great. I was not expecting 5 star luxury going into my stay, and while it wasn't super luxurious- it was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Not much more I could ask for that those three things.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LAURA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JUNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed January 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

First room I was assigned had a strange smell of cleanser and I made the assumption there was also a strong smell of urine in the bathroom. When i requested a new room the lady at the counter was very accomadating a new room was assigned without hesitation.
Breakfast was a little above the norm and also met my expectations

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MEL T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
302 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
89.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
436 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Twin Falls

Address: 1260 Blue Lake Boulevard, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Twin Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: $65 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Super Eight Twin Falls
Twin Falls Super Eight
Twin Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing