We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE!!!!!!”
Review of Super 8 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Twin Falls
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We arrived kinda late with no resveration the only room left was the hot tub suite, the young lady at the front desk gave us a discount as we werent really looking to "upgrade" that much.... the room was NICE!!!! Clean, comfey, the bed was SUPER comfortable, plenty of LARGE towles even a heat lamp in the Bathroom, that was nice!!!! they had a Large screen T.V. & DVD player. Also a small sitting area with couch & table. A lot of folks seem to think that the Super 8 is nothing more then a cheap place to stay but I've been pretty happy with all of them I have stayed at,this one was just REALLY nice!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (673)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Twin Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

626 - 632 of 673 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here on our annual motorcycle trip to Las Vegas to an from for the past few years. We have always been impressed with the front desk service. The rooms are basic but spotless. We've always had a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pol2062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a good choice for the price. Accomodations are clean and comfortable. Customer service personnel very helpful and professional. The mexican restaurant next door (La Fiesta) serves great food for very reasonable prices. I don't have anything negative to say about this Super 8.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gone2bigsur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Good, clean, reasonable cost accommodation with free wifi and parking. The free continental breakfast was basic but very adequate with one hot waffle maker, cereal, bagels, juice, a hot chocolate machine instead of just packets, yogurt and a few other items. There was an on duty attendant for the breakfast which kept things supplied, however, the room was a bit small. We did not have any trouble, as we ate early, but it could get crowded in a rush. The facility is older but in reasonable condition. The queen beds were nice. The bathroom was small. There is an exercise room, but no pool. This is inside corridor access hotel / motel, but we did not see an elevator, just stair access. It is located on the main drag, Blue Lakes Blvd, with lots of food options. It is not too far from College of Southern Idaho. Our room was in the middle of the facility and we did not notice noise. If you are looking for budget conscious accommodations, which is what we wanted, this hotel was a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bigskyguy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We recently hauled some heavy equipment through Idaho. We stopped here at 8 pm, exhausted after 14 hours on the road, only to find it full with no rooms. The desk called several of the pet-friendly hotels for me to find a vacancy at a one nearby. We will definitely stay the next time we get a chance. Thank YOU.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeridethInWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

I stayed in a single queen N/S room, and the advertised microwave/fridge was not in the room. Very misleading advertising but for the price ($59), I accepted the room. For this area, the price was quite reasonable. Coffee/hot tea available in room. Bed was very comfortable, clean with quiet AC unit. The breakfast had the usual coffee and pastries but also offered oatmeal, yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, apples and juice, and a latte machine!

A bonus is the Mexican restaurant right next door, La Fiesta, which is highly rated in Trip Advisor, and is reasonably priced with very good food and full bar. If you like Mexican food, this is quite good.

Room Tip: No elevator.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BRR0407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

We just stayed in this hotel this last weekend. The service was great. I left a charger and they were very helpful in getting it back to me. For the price it was a great stay. Clean rooms, nice breakfast, and great service.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idahojeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
302 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
89.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
437 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Twin Falls

Address: 1260 Blue Lake Boulevard, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Twin Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: $65 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Super Eight Twin Falls
Twin Falls Super Eight
Twin Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing