We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing

We drove into Twin Falls for a trip and passed over a canyon on this bridge. It is just... read more

Reviewed yesterday
melissabR1603XC
,
Aurora, Colorado
via mobile
A Bridge to visit

The Perrine Bridge has a lot of history. There is a festival dedicated to it. You can watch as many... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
annrO3197IX
,
Twin Falls, Idaho
Read all 699 reviews
  
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
476
195
26
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
195
26
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews base jumping base jumpers visitor center snake river both sides north side viewing area jump off worth a stop impressive view golf course canyon rim southern idaho gift shop centennial park parachute visitors
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 699 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2012

You can view the bridge and canyon from either side, but the Twin Falls side has the visitors center and some history of the area. If you are there on a non windy weekend, you might see some BASE jumpers parachute off the Perrine Bridge as it is legal 365 days of the year.

Date of experience: June 2012
Thank tdchadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We were passing through and read about the bridge in our guide book. It's very beautiful and you can appreciate it from many places. We saw it first while having dinner on the patio at Canyon Crest Restaurant. The next day we crossed the bridge going north and walked around UNDER the bridge - there are stairs and a walkway leading from one side of the highway to the other! Then we drove back over to the Visitor Center, where they offer lots of information about the bridge, the area, and Evil Knieval's stunt nearby. This visit doesn't take a lot of time, but it's quite enjoyable and worth the time.

Date of experience: July 2012
Thank Mimiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews