We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
311
141
63
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
311
141
63
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oatmeal great hotel complimentary breakfast gas station room was clean staff was friendly fridge and microwave pool and hot tub business center stay there again within walking distance breakfast bar great room shopping and restaurants cookies convenient location potatoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I spent one evening at Hampton Inn. We enjoyed that the person at the front desk was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of pillows. We would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BoardingPass589450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

This trip was for my Father's 70 Year Class High School Reunion. He really wanted to go but was unable by himself. I knew that if I said that I would take him he would consider it. He said yes and I made the reservation at the Hampton in Twin Falls Idaho. We were all very satisfied with the services and the staff at this location. It is close to restaurants and downtown. The pool is great. Great location.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stevekmorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Great temporary home away from home at Hampton Inn Twin Falls, Idaho. Fine facility, great service and breakfast, friendly staff. I have no hesitations about recommending this hotel to anyone visiting Twin Falls, ID. We'll definitely stay here next time we visit Twin Falls.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lardean2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

This hotel was the last stop before home, the end of a 10 day drive from Seattle to Wisconsin and back. We stayed in a Hampton Inn every night. A new one in North Bend, Wa , several old and pretty run down stays, usually clean. This Hampton is older, BUT had something not one of the others had......incredible, caring staff. A half hour after check in, they called our room to be sure we had everything we needed. A warm welcome at the check in. Hats off to Hampton in Twin Falls. Highly recommend

Room tip: Higher floor
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is well located to everything. A very short drive to Snake River recreation and some great restaurants. Rooms & facilities were very clean . Staff was great, courteous and very helpful.
Pricing was competitive and breakfast was acceptable for us but LOVED the coffee and cookies in the evening.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank williamcL38RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews