We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family get together for the holidays” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Kennewick, United States
1 review
“Family get together for the holidays”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

I would recommend this hotel. The Staff was extremely friendly, made you feel at home as soon as you walked through the door. The only negative, the chemicals in the pool area were a little strong, needed some adjusting. The pool area itself was clean and in excellent condition.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your stay experience at Hampton Inn Twin Falls. We appreciate you staying with us, and have noted your comments about our pool. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    96
    37
    12
    5
See reviews for
123
114
17
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013

Very nice lobby area. Great breakfast. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean rooms. Very accommodating staff. When they say 100% satisfaction, they mean it. We forgot saline solution. The hotel did not have any, but they called another hotel to locate some for us. Kids liked the availability of cookies, apples, and hot chocolate all day. I have NO complaints! Nice hotel. Only thing I would change is the opportunity to rent a movie. Some hotels have the ability to rent movies still in theaters for approximately $16 or rental for $5. We always like this feature. Cheaper than taking the family to the movies and you can enjoy the movie right in your hotel. I would also like to see hotels with DVD players in the rooms.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Candice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Twin Falls, and we're glad your family had fun while they were here. Please come back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

If you are a frequent traveler, this Hampton is pretty standard. Good price, hot breakfast, pool, gym and business center. I traveled with a group on business. It is literally right behind a Target and all restaurants and fuel are near. I liked the HH Diamond parking spaces in the front. No major complaints.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Meredith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
We're glad you choose Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Twin Falls. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewik, Wa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

Night before thanksgiving 2013. We leave central Washington after work and like to stop either here or Mountain Home to get a leg up into SLC destination travel. This Twin Falls place was nearly deserted. We got our HHonors upgrade and personal service. Breakfast was abundant (I think four other cars showed up). We felt like royalty.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Djaymccain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
We're glad you had a quiet, restful night with us over Thanksgiving. Thank you for staying with us, and we wish you a happy holiday season.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverdale, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

Quick check in, cards were ready and issued with minimal delay. Breakfast was good, hot and tasty. Best part of stay was excellent quality of beds including feather pillows. No problem with extension on check out. Helpful especially with our late check in.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, and that you have a happy Holiday Season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greeley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

Of all the Hampton Inns we have stayed at over the years, this was certainly the most friendly and welcoming in atmosphere and staff. Clean, comfortable and obviously well managed and attentive to the little details that make the stay a good one.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Hotel had nice rooms and a great staff. Stayed for 3 days while visiting family in the area and the hotel was a nice meeting location. Room was large with a separate seating area and was very well maintained. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jason1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
We're glad you found Hampton suitable for your needs while spending time with your family. Please have a great holiday season, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.9 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Property: Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Address: 1658 Fillmore St, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5776
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#2 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho Hotel Twin Falls
Twin Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing