We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The advertisement of non-smoking is a false”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    347
    265
    70
    19
    11
See reviews for
260
251
37
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nampa, Idaho, Usa
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We always stay at Best Westerns if they are available. The quality of service and friendly staff never disappoint. This was just a one night getaway, but everything was great. I even booked the wrong month, and there were no problems getting that fixed.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2013

This hotel is new and very clean and spacious. The people are very friendly. While it is 3 miles from Twin Falls, it is easy access to the interstate. If you travel that three miles you end up at the mall and plenty of restaurants. I had 4 fluffy pillows on my bed and felt very comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Good location that is easy to find. Check in was fast and easy! The desk was always helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean and everything worked as designed. They must have fixed the hot water issue someone else mentioned because there was plenty and you need to be careful because it’s really hot. The bed was really great and I woke up well rested. The breakfast room is small, but the food was fine. Meat, eggs, all the usual fare. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was and this was my first stay here. The price was right! I have stayed at a few of the other hotels in Twin Falls and they seemed little pricey. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LightingBolts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast selection was excellent...what we have come to expect from Best Western. We have stayed in several other motels/hotels in the area and we will come back to Best Westgern

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BOB T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013

There was no hot water in the morning and the guy behind the desk for the day shift did not seam very concerned about the fact. I expect more from Best Western and especially this hotel as I have stayed here several times. Very disapointing.

Nick Martin

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank NICK M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
249 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
557 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
370 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing