We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super clean, excellent breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank CHEVYGIRLLIZ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (845)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

729 - 735 of 845 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

I am a Diamond member with BW for many years . This hotel has a lot of problems

1. When I walked in the front desk staff was playing cards with some other kid. They just looked at me when I walked in . Tossed me the key and that was that.

2. The hallways are dirty and well worn carpet .

3. The rooms were ok . Bed was good.

4. The pool I guess they allow local kids ( teenagers) to use their pool. Kids coming and going packed .

5. The breakfast was good

I will look elsewhere next time. Looks like a lot of other options

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ammo68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

We stay in Twin Falls on the way to Montana twice a year. This is the only hotel we ever stay in. Breakfast if great in the morning and the rooms are wonderful. Very convenient to Jacker's another fav!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DONNA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Stayed 3 nights at this Best Western to visit family for Thanksgiving. I have no complaints. I found the room and hotel overall to be very clean, up-to-date bathrooms, linens, tv, etc. Breakfast is included and had many options to choose from, including healthy items. Upon checking in to the hotel, the clerk accomadated my elderly mother by placing us in a room close to an exit and main lobby. Very friendly staff and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MAUREEN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank BRIAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LYNN-SHARON T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Very well located for restaurants and the Twin Falls By-pass route. The rooms are always of a very good standard of cleanliness, and the beds are always super comfortable. The disappointment was the lack of coffee & Tea in the room, but all in all a great place to stay.

The pricing is average to moderate, but if you want a very good room just for overnight travelling then this hotel is hard to beat.

The Best Western points program used to be great - now it is very poor. After collecting points for years to use during retirement, hotel rooms have jumped from 8,000 - 12,000 - 16,000 and now are 20,000 points during off season. This means that although we thought we had points for about 20 nights stay, now we only have about 8-9. VERY Disappointing of BW.

This is my beef with Best Western and not the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
302 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
416 reviews
0.5 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
433 reviews
89.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: $83 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing