We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #13 of 158 Restaurants in Twin Falls
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Twin Falls, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Burgers!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

They have a simple menu, no shakes but great burgers just the way you like, they don't freeze their meat and you can tell by the taste. Wish they had more choices of cheese for their burgers, they only have American available.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wtmsktw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    17
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Twin Falls, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Standard Chain Restaurant”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Standard Chain Restaurant. Food is fresh but very EXPENSIVE for a fast food burger joint.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Sabrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Have a blast”
Reviewed May 5, 2012

My family and I love going here. The employees are friendly and it is very clean. We go at least once a week and my grandson loves going there. I do not think they are over priced and the food is great.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Constistantly Great food”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Always a good, fast experience! Great burgers and Fries!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Josh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nampa, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Loud and Overpriced”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

I should have turned around and left - the music was so loud that I could barely hear the person behind the counter. I was informed that they don't offer any combo's so everything must be purchased individually (beverage, fries, etc). This brought my simple cheeseburger, fries and soda to $10. Took about 15 minutes to get my food (at 11am on a weekday). Food was not better/worse that fast food - would have been a better use of my expense account to go to a sit-down restaurant with better variety, better food and better service. Needless to say, I will never recommend or return to a Five Guys again.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing