We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$111
$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$123
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
$115
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
118
132
49
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
132
49
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed in buildingchoice hotelswafflesmorning breakfastallow petsfront desk staffincluded breakfastbaconindoor poolwould stay againsnake riverhot tubnice breakfastroad tripcookiestwo queen beds
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 331 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2016

The room was clean & large, bathroom pretty small, but it didn't change my attitude about the great stay. Nice breakfast too. Great location as well. Recommended this hotel to a friend - she wasn't disappointed either.

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for a room in the main building.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pirtdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Thank you for staying with us and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016

Easy to find. This was our second visit to this hotel. It is in two buildings, so you have to go outside to another building for breakfast. A lot of food and shopping nearby so the kids can get out and stretch after a long day in the car.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alainaw30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

We are so glad that you have chosen Quality Inn & Suites as your Twin Falls hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip through our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

I booked a room at this hotel a month in advance. When I arrived they didn't have my reservation. I was devastated. I had 4 kids looking forward to a baseball camp and everything else was booked. The staff not only found me a room but gave me 2 adjoining suites so that we all fit comfortably. They were so kind and willing to help me. All I can say is thank you so much. I would defiantly recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, and an incredible staff. Thanks

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2015

We are so sorry about the reservation mix-up. We appreciate your kind comments and your willingness to give us an opportunity to work out a solution to the problem. We wish you a Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Where's the office?..stayed here years ago..came in on a dark rainy nite after a long drive..they added a new building and moved the office to a back building..office sign would be nice...desk staff was very friendly..room was clean and comfortable..bed was very nice..price was reasonable..would stay here again when in town

Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
Thank Onionguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2015

We are so sorry that you were confused by our lobby location. Several years ago the lobby was re-located to the main building with the covered parking area for the convenience of our guests as they check-in. We wish you a joyful New Year and hope to see you again before several years pass!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

This is a quiet place to get a good night sleep. The pools looked inviting but we didn't have time or energy to check them out. The breakfast was pretty good. the Belgian waffles were ok but a little rubbery. They did have a nice selection and plenty of stuff to choose from.

Totally friendly staff which is what I have noticed at the Quality Inns. Keep up the great work.

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank rider_walt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2015

Thank you so much for staying with us recently. We are indeed fortunate to have such wonderful staff who truly care about our guests' experience when they stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews