We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & comfortable - even the room for people with pets!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean & comfortable - even the room for people with pets!”
Reviewed June 29, 2009

Very clean, good price, near most of the other hotels. Very close to the canyon. The nicest Comfort Inn that I can remember. Small, but nice, indoor pool.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank donnypeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    114
    41
    16
    9
See reviews for
87
101
19
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2009

Hotel is clean. One building new. Staff helpful. Best of show for this trip.

Stayed May 2009, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank 93908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2009

Best ever. Lovely new rooms. Flat screen tv's. Fresh baked cookies at the desk. Free breakfast. Lovely people. Cheap! One of the nicest rooms I ever stayed in and for a price in the $80's! Wow!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harstine-Islander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2008

I stayed at this property on a road trip, it was the last day of a great trip, what a beautiful country we have!! As I was walking my dog at the hotel, I fell in a hole that was covered by grass and injuryed my foot badly. The docs say it's a "soft tissue injury". Several months later it still hurts, I can only walk short distances lots of pain, it ruined my summer. The hotel will not take responsibility for my injury. I can't believe it!!! I think it's a dangerous place to stay and I will never return. BEWARE!

  • Disliked — Not Clean & Dangerous grounds
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Funtraveler61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palo alto ca
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2008

Personal items that were left behind were retained by the hotel and retrieved 8 days later on our return journey. This was unexpected since the hotel was not contacted about items left behind, and demonstrates a level of honesty and thoroughness not often found. The hotel is typical of Comfort Inns, being clean and perfectly suited for single night stays at good value.

  • Liked — Price
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank tideview1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bingley,UK
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2008

We stayed at Comfort Inn, Twin Falls on our way down from Oregon to Las Vegas.
Reception were excellent - very helpful and very professional. Gave us a very good rate although remember to mention Triple A or AARP to make sure that you get the best room rates.
Room was large and both clean and very modern although did lack a fridge.
Would highly recommend this hotel as a good place to stay.

  • Liked — Convenience
  • Disliked — The stairs and no lift
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank AlistairCoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwickshire, UK
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2006

We stayed here in Sept 2006. It was clean, but for the price ($104) less well equipped than other places we'd stayed and on the whole no more than average. Public areas were basic and the carpets grubby. Plumbing was poor and very noisy, although the shower was good. It's on the edge of town so not really walking distance to the town centre but is close to the gorge and quiet, but by the way the town's expanding it may not be quiet for long. Staff friendly though.

  • Stayed September 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank alchemilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
599 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
401 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing