We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Smithfield, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This hotel was a perfect stay for our family. Location was perfect with many places to eat and shop near by, within walking distance of the bridge look out in Twin Falls which was also a plus. We stayed in the two queen suite/sofa bed without any complaint. Room was large, beds were soft, tv had a variety of options for family viewing. The pool was a little small for the number of people that were swimming that night but worked perfect for the kids (deep end only 4ft). Breakfast was also fantastic with omelets, waffles, bacon, bagles, and many other varieties of breakfast foods. Prior reviews said the room was somewhat small for guests. Did not notice that at all having plenty of room for quite a few people who were there. Stayed in twin to go see Shoshone falls, balanced rock, the bridge and to relax with a short weekend get away. This hotel made it perfect. Would definitely stay here and recommend to others to stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a 2 queen suite with sofa bed for family. You'll appreciate the space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrotherBoggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
We are so glad that your family enjoyed their stay at Quality Inn & Suites while exploring southern Idaho. There are so many interesting places nearby, and Twin Falls serves as a perfect location to stay while doing so. The reason other reviews said the breakfast room was small is because we just completed a major renovation and moved the lobby and breakfast room into the larger of our 2 buildings. We are now able to better accommodate our guests during breakfast. Thank you for staying, and come back anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    114
    42
    16
    10
See reviews for
88
102
19
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vernon, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

There were no ground floor rooms available, so we were upgrade to a 3rd floor suite because there is elevator access to the 3rd.Very nice and comfortable. Easy hotel to find and next door to Costco with lower price gas. Several restaurants nearby. Good hot breakfast with omelets. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eljo812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Quality Inn & Suites is very easy to find as it's the first hotel you see after crossing the Snake River Canyon. Our breakfast items change daily, so you can stay several days and enjoy a different breakfast each day. Please come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham, Oregon, United States
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

We arrived late without reservations. Checkin quick and easy. Has baggage carts. Looked well maintained. Room very clean with all expected features. Arrived too late to use the pool. Located away from freeway. Walk to gorge overlook. Can walk to mall. Quiet. Helpful staff. Good, hot breakfast. Affordable with coupon. On my list for this town.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites while in Twin Falls recently. Quality Inn & Suites is the closest hotel to the Snake River Canyon and is just a short walk from the rim trail and viewpoints. Next time we hope you are able to stay a little longer and enjoy the indoor pool and whirlpool while here. Have a nice summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBLM, WA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The location of this hotel was perfect! There were plenty of food options. There was an old navy, best but, target, even winco only a couple of minutes away. The staff was very friendly and the room big and clean. They are renovating the lobby in building B and you can tell it's going be very nice. There was an indoor pool and gym. Overall I was very pleased with our stay. I highly recommend any Quality Inns! Always great service.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel recently. As you mentioned, Quality Inn & Suites is in a very good location near a variety of shopping, restaurants, and recreational opportunities. We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Hotel staff has been great. A little disappointed with breakfast choices and coffee creamer selection is lacking. The rooms are clean and cookies are great every night. Can't beat the value for the price.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
I apologize that you were disappointed with our current breakfast selection. Since we have closed the large breakfast room for renovation, we have scaled down the breakfast in our smaller room in order to better accommodate our guests. The renovation of the large breakfast room and main lobby is almost complete. We hope you will stay again next time you travel through town. I'm sure you will enjoy our hotel upgrade as well as the full breakfast bar that will be offered again when our remodel is completed. Thank you for staying!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We often stay at Quality Inn and Suites, this one is a cut above the standard. Located in two buildings, the unit is near the mall and many of the restaurants in Twin Falls Very convenient. This facility seems to be under five years of age and the furnishings are all like new. It is away from the main streets which leads to a quiet nights sleep.
We were very pleased at $80 per night. The person checking us in could have been a little more friendly, but I can handle someone not being full of good cheer upon my arrival.

Room Tip: There are two buildings, and building B seems a little less busy. Both have indoor pools and hot tu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you for staying with us recently. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel and it's convenient location. We are committed to providing a great experience for our guests and continually update our facility to meet that goal. In fact, we are beginning a lobby and breakfast room renovation shortly. Come stay next time you are in town and see what we've done!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Nice sized rooms with good bed. Breakfast was good. Price was a little high at $110 with tax (compared to a similar price for the Garden Hilton in Boise - same price). Spa was not working on our stay. Pool was fine.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stvjyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us last summer. You must have come during a busy time as our rates do fluctuate somewhat due to demand, especially during the summer. We do have two whirlpools, and I'm sorry you weren't given that information during your stay. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
277 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
619 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
407 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing