We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room at a nice price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed October 28, 2013

After a disaster at the quality inn in Payson Utah, and the utter lack of concern from the management, I was a little leery about another Quality Inn, So I gave it the "Hotel Impossible" treatment when I checked in. The room was clean! It smelled clean, and looked clean. The A/C didn't smell, the windows opened, the walls were clean, the bedding and towels were clean. the corners were clean.
The next morning, the breakfast was fresh and the room was immaculate. The woman in charge took ownership of her breakfast area, and even ran and got the morning papers that were at the next building! What service, especially for a Quality Inn. I liked the room so much, we decided to stay another night, and really take time to explore Twin Falls and the surrounding area.
For once, even the curtains were able to shut all the way, so I could have a nice dark room to sleep in!

Room Tip: I did get a suite for $5 more, and of course the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to post of your experience at Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls. Our staff is truly committed to making our guests' stay enjoyable. The oversized suites are definitely worth a few more dollars, and Twin Falls is worth a few more days of exploration. We hope you can come back again and spend some more time with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 318 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed here for three nights. Clean room, comfortable beds, good breakfast, good rate, good location. We stayed in the 2-story building. No frills, but a very decent place to stay. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post of your experience at Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you next time you are in Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We were tired of being on the road and needed a quick place to stop for the night. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was in a good location, and very clean. We had a double queen room which was also clean and the beds were very comfortable. The room was at a reasonable rate and breakfast was also nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again next time you pass through Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We needed a roon for 5 adults (two couples and a young adult) in Twin Falls for one night and the Quality Inn was able to provide a double queen room with a pull out couch for a reasonable rate. The room was very nice and the queen beds were comfortable. The pullout was not the best and I can't recommend it for anyone except a small child.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you staying at Quality Inn & Suites in Twin Falls. I'm sorry that you found your sofabed not suitable. We are in the process of replacing our sofabeds, so you may have had one of the older ones in your room. Our suites with two queen beds and a sofabed are a good value for families and those traveling with several adults, such as you were. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town, and that you have the opportunity to try one of our newer, larger sofabeds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We stopped in Twin Falls on a road trip because we were told that it would be a long way to the next services (going towards Salt Lake City). The hotel was very clean and pleasant. Breakfast was good and the price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LFM1615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for staying with us when you passed through Southern Idaho. Quality Inn & Suites is easy to find, and it is very convenient for people traveling, as you were, toward Salt Lake, or even coming the opposite direction. It's location on the edge of town (and the edge of the canyon!) make it a great stop for people who don't want to spend a lot of time driving to other Twin Falls hotels. It's also located near restaurants and shopping. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to post your experience on TripAdvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

First room was a suite, very nice clean room but the internet didn't work in building B and the front desk switched me to building A where internet worked intermittently and VERY slow...I kept getting bumped off and had to re-connect several times. I needed the internet for work so this was very frustrating, nothing high-speed about it...for example, it took 5 minutes for fox news to load completely, on a normal internet it would have loaded in a few seconds. If you need a decent internet connection go somewhere else.

HBO program guide was in the room and HBO was listed as a channel but when I turned on the HBO channel, it said a subscription was needed, no HBO.

Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenMarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

We are sorry that your recent stay did not meet your expectations in regards to internet and HBO. I researched your issue, and found that we did have some temporary disruptions in service during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience your experienced and hope that you will give us another opportunity next time you overnight in Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Wasn't planning on staying here but the hotel we wanted to stay at was already booked. The other hotel recommended. The service was superior, the breakfast was great, facility and room clean. Nice surprise after a long day of driving and need of a place to stay. Thanks. Highly recommend very near the falls.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

We are glad the other hotel was full and you were able to stay with us! Thank you for posting, and we hope to see you again on your next stay in Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
296 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
672 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 15 in Twin Falls
446 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 15 in Twin Falls
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range: $62 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing