We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing value for the money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing value for the money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Our family of five loved the large rooms with two beds and pullout sofa. Room was very clean. The breakfast had a lot of choices. The kids loved it. The pool was great but hot tub was a little cool. We would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mdolsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The room you stayed in is a double queen suite. That room type is great for families as it sleeps up to 6 people. We hope you have a great summer and that you will stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    107
    39
    16
    5
See reviews for
85
92
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Olympia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The location is well worth the 2-3 miles from the interstate. It's almost next door to Costco. 1/2 mile past Snake River visitor center, where you can see base jumpers leaping off the bridge. It's the Marriott of motels from my perspective.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to see some BASE jumpers while here. It's amazing to watch them jump off the Perrine Bridge with their parachutes and float down to the floor of the Snake River Canyon. Quality Inn & Suites is a great place to stay during the summer as you can walk to the Visitors Center on the Canyon Rim Trail that starts across the street from the hotel. Thank you for posting, and we hope you have a great summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

The girl wanted to charge my credit card and we didn't want them to. We wanted to pay cash She said it was too late so we said forget it then we will find another hotel to stay at. Then she all of a sudden said it was okay. Not very nice.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhalstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
We are sorry you were disappointed with your check in experience. In reviewing the situation, the front desk associate thought she had already authorized your credit card before she was informed that you would prefer to pay with cash. When she realized that the transaction had not been completed, she was able to accept your cash payment with your credit card presented for incidental charges.
Please accept our apology, and we hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed here in May on our way to and from Southern Utah. We were pleasantly surprised by our experience. Great beds, clean fresh rooms, great breakfast, I agree with another reviewer that the pillows are a bit odd, but we always bring our own so that wasn't a problem for us. We requested had a pet room, for which you pay a fee which we expected. Lots of restaurants and stores in the general vicinity. Front desk staff upon arrivals were not terribly enthusiastic but generally accommodating.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CanadafansPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you for staying with us recently. We do have an excellent location with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, and the walking trail to the Snake River Canyon is right across the street. Our housekeepers work hard to insure that our guestrooms are clean and ready for our guests, and I thank you for letting them know that what they do is appreciated. Our front desk associates also work hard to see to our guests' needs, and they promise to smile a little brighter when welcoming our guests. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

We stayed twice at this Inn. We stayed on May 23rd and May 29th. The first night we stayed in building B and it was actually nicer than building A, in which we stayed in the 29th. B was actually in some phase of reconstruction.

They were both nice rooms, good beds and lousy pillows. They have about 6 of the poorest pillows that I have every used. They were 20" square and you couldn't keep them under your head, and when you did, your head was on the same level of the mattress.

There were even power strips that you could use for charging phones, ipads and ect. That was a plus. The breakfast was marginal and the space was very limited.


Otherwise everything was pretty good.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
We appreciate you staying with us not one, but twice recently. We have a large variety of rooms at Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls and are fortunate to have a room to fit almost any guest preference. . The lobby is in Building B, and it was renovated most recently. Building A is our all suite building and all rooms are oversized with a sofabed. A few of the suites in Building A have a bed in a separate room closed off from the seating area. We have whirlpool rooms and accessable rooms in both buildings. Each buiding has it's own indoor pool and whirlpool. We are currently looking at updating our bedding package, including pillows. Have a great summer and we hope to see you again on your next trip through Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendover, Utah, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed here before and have always had a great time. Everyone is so helpful and nice. The janitor or grounds keeper even helped me with my luggage on my way out. Maids always asked if we needed anything else. It is wonderful to have friendly people to deal with when on a trip.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank betcarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your kind comments about our hotel. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
195 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

We stopped on our way from Seattle to Las Vegas in Twin Falls, ID. The Quality Inn was clean and very affordable and not too far off our route. We found a coupon in a local travel magazine that got us a king room for $64. Room was just what we needed. They have a free breakfast from 6am to 10am. Pleanty of choices but low carb choices are minimal (typical for these types of offerings).

Room Tip: Call ahead or get there early to get the best choice, although in April there were pleanty of choice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to post. We appreciate your feedback and comments, and hope you will stay with us again on your return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing