We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$125
$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fillmore Inn(Twin Falls)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
$115
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
117
130
47
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
130
47
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanchoice hotelsstayed in buildingwafflesmorning breakfastfront desk staffincluded breakfastbaconindoor poolwould stay againsnake rivernice breakfastroad tripcookiestwo queen bedsstaff was friendlyin town
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 325 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013

My stay here was nice. Nice Friendly check-in clerk. The room was comfy and not cramped. It was mostly clean except for a couple of areas. The bed was comfy. A nice breakfast area and good food. I would have put this place on my list of favorites and to come back to EXCEPT there is no where in the discription of this place that says there is NO ELEVATOR. As you can see from the pic's of the place it's a two story building. If you're unlucky like I was and end up on the 2nd floor good luck carrying your bags up the stairs. It's hard to imagine that anyone over the last few years would even build a hotel / motel that doesn't have an elevator. After a long hard day the last thing I want to do is lug my bags up a flight of stairs. And then down again in the AM. So no, I won't be returning to this place.

Room Tip: If you plan on staying here see if you can get them to guarantee a ground floor room.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Thank you for staying with us, and we are sorry that you were disappointed with your room location. Apparantly you were in a room in our main building, which does only have two floors and no elevator. Our other wing is a building with three floors and an elevator.
We apologize for the incovenience of you having to carry your bags up the stairs while you were here. I would recommend that anyone who has heavy bags, or several bags, or has trouble negotiating stairs either request a ground floor room in the main building, or a room in the wing that has an elevator.
Please give us another try next time you are staying in Twin Falls. We are even happy to assist you with bags if requested.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The room was a great setup. A couch and desk, two queen beds, a microwave and mini fridge, and enough mirror space for girls to get ready in the morning. The pillows were really small and the water pressure wasn't great, but overall it was suprisingly comfortable. A good place to stay for a great price.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doublee94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments. Have a happy holiday season, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Nice quiet location off Interstate. Everything looks new, well maintained, friendly staff. Very quiet. Across from mall, lots of eating and shopping options. Breakfast until 10 with good biscuits & gravy and lots of fresh fruit. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RkyMtntraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We also feel that we have a very nice facility and wonderful staff, and are in an excellent location near shopping centers and restaurants. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

Our room was nice and had lots of room to move around.There was 5 of us so the extra pullout couch was great.Location is perfect near food and gas and the beds we're comfy.I would stay here again .I liked the indoor pool since it was cold out the kids had something to do other than sit in the room after a long drive

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayS73livinglife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for your comments. We receive many comments about our comfortable beds and are glad that one of our rooms with two queen beds and a sofabed suited your family's needs.
We recognize that we are in a very convenient location from which our guests can enjoy a variety of restaurants and shopping opportunities, as well as easy access to the Snake River Canyon trail system and overlooks. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Nice hotel. Great area near restaurants and shopping. Room very comfortable, clean, and nicely furnished. Staff was excellent. Very nice breakfast. Price was a little high but it was a weekend and a sports event in town.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich7357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews