We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel is good, room are very big, with bath in the room, large shower, good parking place. It was a perfect location, no restaurant but they are some very good not far at the falls, breakfast very simple but ok.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank tiger2669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your impressions. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 282 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

I've stayed here on two different occasions and always had an efficient check-in and very friendly service from the employees. Clean and comfortable rooms. It is close to many different restaurants, a Target and within walking distance of the Snake River walkway/bridge. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PBOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you for staying with us recently. Holiday Inn Express is in an excellent location near a variety of restaurants and shopping centers. Our staff works hard to provide excellent service and accommodations, and we appreciate you recognizing their efforts in your Trip Advisor posting. Come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

This hotel holds true to the Holiday Inn standards of cleanliness, quality and great service. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed, and nice linens. Even the bathroom was beautiful! A great value for a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Medwastelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

We are very proud of our hotel and of our staff and appreciate you recognizing them with such favorable comments. Have a nice summer, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very easy to find; near shopping and restaurants; walk to the Snake River 'walkway;' a most friendly staff; comfortable rooms; great breakfast (ask for the western omelet). I highly recommend this hotel to you.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frasne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post of your experience at our hotel. Those western omelet's really are tasty! Our hot entree items change daily, but our pancake maker is available everyday, so if a western omelet isn't being served be sure to try one of our yummy pancakes or some hearty biscuits and gravy. And don't forget to try our signature Cinnamon Rolls that are available daily. My mouth is watering just thinking about them! Thanks for staying.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We have stayed at a couple of other hotels in town as we pass though on our way to Montana. Like several others, this one has a free breakfast, indoor pool, wifi, and is close to restaurants without being right on the main drag. We only need the stopover, not something central in town, and this one is easy to get to. It also had the cheapest rate for the night we were here, and we were happy with it. No complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diablito916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

First stay at this particular Hix. Found it to be clean and comfortable. Not easy to find without my GPS, but it is located near many restaurants and shopping. Pool and exercise facility is very nice. Staff was pleasant and helpful on our arrival. Would stay here again on our return trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Jim, thank you for taking the time to post your experience at Holiday Inn Express Twin Falls. We enjoyed having you stay with us and will look forward to seeing you on your return trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We have stayed here a few times while just passing through on trips. The hotel has always been clean and the rooms spacious. The breakfasts are what you would expect from a chain hotel except they really need to try to use it themselves - it needs a few things: First, they need to label the hot dishes to make it easier, they also need to have different serving dishes. The ones they use have lids that need to be held open with one hand while holding your plate with your other hand as there is no room to set your plate/tray down while trying to dish your food. Don't know about you, but we only have two hands each. Also, the display seems a bit disorganized. The hot water isn't clearly marked, it isn't even close to the instant cereals or the teas, the coffee is clear across the room, the orange juice is watery....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superfine8250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

We appreciate you staying with us while in Twin Falls. Thank you for your comments as we rely on our guests to help us target opportunities for improvement. The breakfast room is set with standardized brand equipment, including the clear plexi unit to keep the entrees warm and fresh. The pancake maker and cinnamon roll heating unit are also standardized equipment that are unique to the Holiday Inn Express brand. During your next stay, you will find the hot water dispenser located on the coffee bar, along with a variety of tea bags. We'll keep an eye on the orange juice too! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 15 in Twin Falls
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 15 in Twin Falls
444 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
316 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls

Address: 1554 Fillmore St, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5777
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#5 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: $85 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Twin Falls is conveniently located just a short distance away from the world famous Snake River Canyon and the famous I.B. Perrine Bridge. Not only will all of your business and travel needs be met with one of our spacious suites but because we are located very close to several of the areas local attractions you will be able to find several activities to unwind after a long day. With all of the beautiful natural resources the Magic Valley has to offer close activities will include: golf at one of our several local courses, white water rafting, guided scenic boat tours to Pillar Falls, fishing, water and snow skiing, tennis, rock climbing, and area cave tours. The breathtaking Canyon Rim Trail which runs from the Perrine Bridge to the Niagara of the west, Shoshone Falls.While you are staying don't forget to try local restaurant favorites such as Red Robin, Jakers, Elevation 486, Canyon Crest and Idaho Joe's. With the College of Southern Idaho, Lamb Weston,St Lukes Glanbia, Falls Brand, and the Amalgamated Sugar Factory all very close, this hotel is the ideal place to set up shop. And when it comes to shopping we are located just across the street from the Magic Valley and Canyon Rim Malls, and with stores like Best Buy, Sportsman Warehouse, Shopko, Sears, Ross Dress For Less and JC Penney just to name a few, you will find everything you are looking for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Twin Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing