We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet friendly but not a kennel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Pet friendly but not a kennel!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Most places that allow dogs are dreadful. I really appreciate that La Quintas allow dogs, have an area outside for them AND they keep the rooms nice not doggy :) I have said what I want to but you want me to say more that is just annoying!

Room Tip: I took the room that was offered it was fine! Food was good staff was very nice and most importantly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable room and exceptional service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    852
    182
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
433
333
77
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Roy, Utah
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for our wedding anniversary. The hotel is located right in the middle of everything. We had the king suite with a jacuzzi and the room was amazing! Also the warm cookies at check in were great. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank AmandaJ26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
I hope you had a wonderful anniversary and thank you for choosing us to help celebrate. We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay for any occasion and we hope you will choose us again for all your lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2014

I rarely submit comments on accommodations but felt others ought to know what a wonderful property this is. It exceeded all expectations! From the helpfulness of the front desk staff to the comfort of the rooms, the lovely breakfast area, the cleanliness of the entire property, it was wonderful!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank l0na0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We really appreciate you taking the time to send in your comments to let others know of our hotel. We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again whenever your travels may bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
51 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Great place to stop for the night on a road trip to Montana. Nice hotel. Quiet, clean, comfortable and right off the freeway. Fast WiFi. Friendly staff too. I would stay here again if traveling through the area.

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank mrpatterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ely
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

The front clerk was very pleasant. 2 queen beds, 4 towels, a fridge and microwave. A comfy chair and ottoman. A fan in the bathroom and a nightlight on the hair dryer. The bed was soft but the bedding was really comfortable. The AC worked well. There was a little torn wall paper around the toilet and the carpet was frayed at the bathroom door but didn't see a lot of wear other places. The shower was really slippery. I put a hand towel down for the rest of the family to stand on in the shower. I know it seems petty, but I don't like getting the knock on the door at 9:45am to see if we are there. We were out by the check out time. The ironing board works great as extra, DRY counter space for your cosmetic case and it would probably be a theft deterrent in front of the door and outside the bathroom door. This hotel is pet friendly and we saw a dog with a family checking in, but our room didn't show any signs of pets.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience an value our guest's feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We realize that there are many options to choose from while you are traveling and we hope that you will stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2014

This hotel has a 4 star feel for a very affordable price. They were half the price of an Embassy, but had the same quality and amenities. The beds at La Quinta were amazingly comfortable, the pool was clean and refreshing, the shop in the lobby offered a great selection of beer and wine, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank danielandae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide our guests with a great experience to take with them during their travels. I am so glad you found our beds to be comfortable and we hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Great place to stay, very friendly staff, always accurate reservations, wonderful comfortable clean spacious rooms, WIFI and cable TV , great exercise area with swimming pool, abundant parking; wonderful full breakfast. Very close to stores and local attractions.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for sending in your comments. We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay along with exceptional service. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing