We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We stopped here after a long day of driving. We had been staying in small, private 1960 style motels this trip. Funky but fun. This was a bit of a step up in price and a huge step up in quality. The staff are very friendly and effecient, the rooms are large and clean, the windows open (always a plus to get fresh air into the room) there is a refrigerator, coffee maker, soft pillows and sheets and a generous sized bathroom with soft towels. And there is free internet and a free continental breakfast (eggs, waffles, fresh fruit, etc....) Plus they let us bring our dog, and the AAA membership knocked the price to about 90 bucks. Yes, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jazger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
We work hard to provide all our guest with a clean and comfortable place to stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us in Twin Falls and were able to indulge in our breakfast offerings. We look forward to your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    875
    186
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
445
344
78
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mill Valley, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I am a world traveller. Have stayed in The Ritz, Four Seasons, Waldorf, The Plaza, etc. the bed at La Quinta in Twin Falls, Idaho was nothing short of amazing! I will stay at La Quinta on future road trips! 5 stars for Motel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank HBlair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am so pleased you found our sleep system to be enjoyable. We strive to provide all our guests with a comfortable place to stay during their travels and we look forward to your next visit whenever your travels bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san diego, ca
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

After an exhausting drive from the Bay Area this hotel was an awesome find on our way to Montana. We arrived about 11:00 p.m. On Christmas Eve. The front desk representative was very professional and accommodating . We had a king size bed on the first floor which was perfect since we were traveling with our four legged children. Breakfast was included and had sufficient choices. We checked out about 11:00 a.m. On Christmas morning and the front desk representative was very friendly. I also appreciated the maintenance man who offered to take the luggage cart back to the lobby for me after we had used it to load our luggage into our car. Thanks again we had a great stay, would highly recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moosesmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience while traveling on Christmas Eve. We strive to provide all our guests with a comfortable and relaxing place to stay during their travels and I am so happy that my staff was able to assist you. We look forward to your next visit with us when your travels bring you back to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottumwa, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Excellent room and service. Very pet friendly with a nice place to walk with your pet and they have pet bags and trash cans on pet area, very convenient! Would definitely stay there again. Room was spacious. We were on the ground floor which was great for taking the dogs outside.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you fro taking the time to send us your thoughts concerning your recent stay with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed our facility in Twin Falls and that you were able to travel with your pets and be accommodated. We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehi, Utah
2 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Excellent service, great room, great breakfast. This is the place to stay in Twin. The location allows full access to all the businesses in Twin Falls. The staff is really friendly and look for ways to help you when you need help. They seem to pride themselves on the service the offer.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank VietnamVett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments regarding your recent stay. We work hard to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. I am glad you enjoyed your accommodations and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2013

There is a reason why this place is rated #1. It is staffed with friendly people and it is very clean. It has the best bed other than mine. It has a nice workout room and nice size pool and jacuzzi, the breakfast has lots of choices and plenty for all. We enjoyed our first stay and made a point to book for return trip thru the state. I also loved the fresh hot cookies at point of check in. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toddolsonllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our beds to be comfortable. We strive to provide a place that feels like home for our guests traveling and we look forward to your next visit with us in Twin Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
599 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
395 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing