We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    852
    182
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
433
333
77
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We stay at this hotel regularly. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating is because for me, and this is subjective, the beds are just too soft. Not in a pillow top bed kind of way. They need to change their mattresses out more often or something. The beds are very comfortable but you can feel the wear and use. And, I'm kind of a bed snob. But, given the other options available in Twin Falls, I'll take the La Quinta Inn beds over any other.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
We work hard to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. Thank you for taking the time to send in your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Hubby and I stayed here twice so far and highly recommend it. When we were checked in the young lady was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean as well as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful. A wide variety of options were available. A big option for us was to find a pet friendly hotel. They do not charge for pets and they have 2 places designated for doggies to go potty. We will be staying here whenever we are in the Twin Falls area.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our facility to accommodating and clean. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Shirley checked us in and she was very nice! We were upgraded to the 3 room suite with a Jacuzzi tub upstairs. Our room was super clean. We enjoyed the comfortable bed and the awesome walk in shower. This was our second time staying here and we just love this La Quinta.
Overall the entire hotel is the nicest out of all the La Quintas we have stayed in from Palm Beach, Florida to Seattle, WA.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 1EyeWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
We work hard to provide all out guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay along with exceptional guest service. I am so pleased that Shirley was able to assist you during your travels. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to your net visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Wow, we've stayed at quite a few La Quinta locations (especially when traveling with our cats) and this is, by far, the nicest one that we've ever stayed at. The furnishings are very nice and all of the areas, including rooms, have high ceilings. The services was great, the breakfast was excellent, and everything was immaculately clean. We only stayed one night but we felt like we got a steal of a deal!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrumMaster05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments regarding your recent stay with us in Twin Falls. We strive to provide all our guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay during their travels. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
97 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was an outstanding overnight stop at a reasonable price (we paid $80 AAA via LQ website in October.) The hotel looks very new and was clean throughout. We had regular room, but it was plenty large with King bed, recliner, desk area, free internet, and large shower (no tub in our room, which is not a problem for us.)
Hotel was very close to many eating places, Target and grocery if you need that for your trip, and a mile from Perrine Bridge, which is spectacular. Only about 4 miles off I 84 with one turn. I was pleasantly surprise, as was my wife, who does not think LQ is up to speed. This one changed her mind. By the way, the free breakfast was also very good, with eggs, meat, and plenty of other choices which would satisfy any taste.
Only downer was that the elevator went down so I had to lug 2 heavy bags down 3 flights in the morning. Not easy for a 60 year old with a bad knee, but that wont be an issue if you visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vegasclint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
We work hard to provide all our guest with an exceptional stay. I am pleased that you found our establishment to your liking and I apologize for the issue with the elevator during your stay. I am happy to report that the problem as been corrected and the elevator is operating properly. We hope you will choose to stay with us again if your travels bring you back the to the Twin Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

What a fantastic lodging choice!
Any dog owner already knows that La Quinta is heads above anyone in the industry. This particular property was just perfect. Located in a great area of town too. The rooms are giant, high ceilings, fridge, microwave and luxurious beds. Spotlessly clean and a very warm and genuine staff... Isn't this what we all want?
Breakfast was great as was the staff that monitors it. Front desk staff ... super nice. After a long day traveling... This place was fantastic. What a gem. Almost didn't want to divulge this secret ! But they deserve the accolades and if you are reading this ... I suppose you deserve a great stay :) enjoy

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alcandriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your comments about your recent stay. We strive to provide all out guests with a clean and comfortable place to stay along with exceptional guest service. I am so pleased you enjoyed our facility and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Address: 539 Pole Line Rd, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3099
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Twin Falls offers exceptional comfort and convenience to both business and leisure travelers. We are located in close proximity to the spectacular Snake River Canyon, the majestic Shoshone Falls, the Magic Valley Mall and a variety of restaurants & local businesses. Our great location offers convenience to all travelers whether on business, special occasions or family travel.We have 101 beautifully appointed guest rooms that will treat you with many of the comforts of home. Luxurious bedding and decor comes standard and include amenities like executive work station with ergonomic chair, free newly upgraded fiber optic wireless high-speed Internet access, 42" HDTV entertainment system, microwave, Keurig One-Cup coffee maker, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron & board and much more. From our Grand Mezzanine Spa suite to our multiple bedroom suites our compliment of guest rooms and suites provide guests with just what they need. Many other property amenities await unsuspecting guest to pleasant surprises including our free Bright Side Breakfast, served daily. During your stay be sure to enjoy our indoor pool & spa, deluxe fitness and business centers, all open 24 hours a day. If you need anything including snacks, light meals, beer, wine, sweet treats and more be sure to visit our general store to satisfy your cravings.Our staff, here at the La Quinta Inns & Suites Twin Falls, looks forward to serving guests from the moment they arrive at our hotel in Twin Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Twin Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Ameritel Hotel Twin Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing