We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum”

MickDuff's Brewing Company
Ranked #4 of 90 Restaurants in Sandpoint
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

great burgers and sandwiches
good beer selection, comes with a very informative menu describing the beers on tap. Tried the Huckleberry Blond and Long paddle ale.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clnji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    148
    23
    11
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good pub”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Good pub, fun place to hangout with friends. The beer cheese soup is a must have, it's delicious!! They have good beers on tap.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
225 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Really like this place”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Besides the great assortment of beers, I had the steak sandwich and absolutely loved it. They offer what they call the "Gorg Steak Sandwich," which is a steak covered with gorgonzola cheese. I am not one to mix cheese with meat, so I got it covered only with sauteed onions. It was fantastic, one of the best meals I have ever had in Sandpoint.

Our waitress was just about perfect and the french fries were outstanding. Nobody else at my table was as pleased as I was, but I didn't care. This place gets a very high rating from me.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ready314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pub”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

If you want a pub than this is it. Good pub food with a few off the wall choices and lots of beer to choose from. TVs with games playing too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Wonderful food, wonderful drinks, wonderful service!”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We recently visited MickDuffs for a quick drink, and decided to split a burger thanks to the yummy smells coming from the kitchen. Wow, the burger was DELICIOUS!
We sat at the bar so we were able to chat with the waitstaff and they were all very kind and professional.
While we were there, a customer had a medical emergency which they handled with professionalism, efficiency, discretion, and kindness.
Will definitely return to this outstanding place!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MickDuff's Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to MickDuff's Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing