We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Rexburg
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Not Bad!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The place was a pleasant experience. HUGE room, good price. The room was very well furnished with lots of soft comfy pillows. Very easy to find from the highway. Good lobby and breakfast room.

The only bad thing was that the bathroom was very small, bad design. Would stay here again though

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chuck k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    37
    22
    9
    7
See reviews for
47
27
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I am absolutely disgusted about this hotel and their management. Grandfather checked in and ask for an option for a 3rd night stay. they said no problem let them know the 2 night when they went down to tell them they said there were no rooms available and that they needed to pack their bags and leave. I cannot believe this my grandfather 87 years old and a WW2 veteran be treated with such disrespect!!! This hotel is way overpriced and worst hotel management I have ever seen, you can stay at Americinn which is ten times nicer and a way better price!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AZFamily007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Rexburg hotels

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

The rooms were very spacious, with great beds and four pillows! The room had a small bathroom, with the sink outside. There was a coffee pot and Folgers coffee, regular and decaf. The room included continental breakfast which included oatmeal choices, cereal, bagels, biscuits and graveyard, fruit, etc.

Room Tip: All rooms were comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

This was a great hotel and exactly what we expected. It was a one night stay on a two week road trip. The breakfast was the standard continental breakfast with the added bonus of biscuits and gravy. The room was clean and roomy. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BRYAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This property is located right off the freeway but we didn't find it too noisy at all. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the property in general is well kept. The rooms were well appointed and we enjoyed our stay (although the beds were a bit too firm for my liking). The breakfast was good and we'd probably stay there again.

Oh, and if you have the chance, check out the Aviation Museum just down the road from the hotel.

Room Tip: I'm not sure there is a bad room. All are inside access so just depends on how close to the doo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Howard4094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We checked in late at night and was so happy to find pleasant knowledgeable staff. Checked into a comfortable room. Room was clean up to date and quite. Breakfast was above and beyond anywhere else I've stayed. Easy location right off the freeway. A must stay in Rexburg!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Megan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Stayed here 1 night while visiting family in the area. Customer service was good. Room was clean. The fan in the bathroom made a lot of noise. I was worried the room would be noisy being so close to the freeway, but it didn't end up being an issue. The breakfast buffet was decent- make your own waffles, cereal, muffins, yogurt, biscuits & gravy, fruit, etc. They serve breakfast from 6-9. At 8:45 one of the staff came in and restocked a bunch of stuff which was nice. I didn't feel like they were rushing to get me out by 9.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank knielsen120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rexburg
1.5 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Rexburg
Super 8 Rexburg
#3 of 5 in Rexburg
368 reviews
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Rexburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Motel 6 Rexburg
#5 of 5 in Rexburg
2 reviews
11.6 mi away
Henrys Fork Inn
Henrys Fork Inn
#1 of 1 in Saint Anthony
92 reviews
7.3 mi away
Blue Heron Inn
Blue Heron Inn
#1 of 1 in Rigby
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Rexburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Rexburg

Property: Quality Inn Rexburg
Address: 885 W Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440-5062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Rexburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Rexburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Rexburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Rexburg
Rexburg Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Rexburg Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing