We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay in Rexberg ID”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2014

The Hotel is very comfortable, with a nice lobby and always hot coffee to enjoy. They even had a plate of cookies for the guests to enjoy. The staff is nice and helpful, and the breakfast was great. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Fantastic place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank LetsStayOn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

201 - 207 of 280 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2014

This is a newer AmericInn, it is very clean, breakfast is super, staff was great, It is the place when family comes in they want to stay. The hot tub and swimming was fantastic. This is a college town so book early.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Sheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We had the Mid Evil room and holy cow we loved it!!! The bed was so comfy and I loved the pillows so much. The tub was awesome and my 2 boys ages 1 and 5 loved playing in it.
In the middle of the night the fire alarm started to beep from low batteries. My husband called the front desk and he came and changed it. A few minutes later the other one started to beep and they took care of it very quickly too. That did not ruin our stay at all. We loved it.
It is right off the freeway and Applebees is in the parking lot.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie Davies C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

I am a Big guy and let me say dang the oriental suite has a tub that made me feel little. Good bed smaller room but has everything u need once again huge tub, walk in shower and decent theme. Just one time but I will be back.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Lew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Great value and location. Quiet and comfortable room. I can't say enough about the location. It is an easy drive to so many natural wonders of Idaho. I'll go back to this hotel again. Everything was clean in every corner.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 35cathyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

The rooms were nice. The breakfast was exceptional. The pool area was humid but looked nice. Really good stay. I would stay there again. It is a great stay if you are going to Yellowstone, we did. It is also good if you are going to drop off kids at BYU Idaho. We came to take flowers to our family for MemorialDay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. Received a AAA $10 discount. Basic room had lots of space. Microwave, mini frig, cable, wifi. Beds were good. Very clean. I really liked the indoor heated pool. Did laps at night. Also clean but wear goggles as the chlorine is strong. Staff was helpful on places to eat around town. Some even with a 10% discount. Rexburg is small so you are only a few mins away from everything. Can make a day trip to Yellowstone if you want.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennelson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rexburg
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Rexburg
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Rexburg
Super 8 Rexburg
#3 of 5 in Rexburg
394 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Rexburg
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
24.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
24.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU

Address: 1098 Golden Beauty Dr, Rexburg, ID 83440-5266
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Rexburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Price Range: $87 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rexburg's Premier Lodging Property featuring spacious, oversized guestrooms. Luxurious accommodations, including an elegant and warm two-story lobby with fireplace and cozy fireside conversation areas. The hotel features masonry construction, which ensures a quiet nights sleep. Non-smoking property. Features 66 rooms and suites. Spacious indoor recreation area with pool and whirlpool. Meeting Rooms-Up to 120 person capacity, great for weddings, company meetings, or parties. High speed internet available in every room. Free enhanced breakfast buffet, the best you will find in town. Coffee makers, clock radios, irons and ironing boards, HBO, high speed internet access, and hair dryers in every room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Rexburg
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing