We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Rexburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rexburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Henrys Fork Inn(Saint Anthony)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Idaho Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
143
87
18
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
87
18
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrosted glasssitting areaidaho fallswafflesfree weightstoilet roomsofa bedcanadian baconwaffle machinequeen suitecomplimentary breakfastmodern stylevisiting yellowstoneroom layoutbyu idahowalk in showerwould stay again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 276 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Very close to BYUI which is why we were there. Very retro hotel with a free breakfast in the morning. Rooms very nice and spacious. Only complaint was the heater smelled like urine when it was turned on.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpeery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for two nights while visiting Yellowstone National Park. It was about an hour and forty five minutes from Yellowstone, but it was a nice drive and there were no accomodations in the park that were available.

The staff here were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very new, so everything is very neat and clean. The layout of the room was great for a family travelling. There was a separate room for the toilet from the room with the shower and vanity. There is a mini fridge and a microwave.

The pool area was very nice.

THe breakfast was very good. There were many, many options (eggs, sausage, oatmeal, greek yogurt, granola, fresh fruit, cheese and coldcuts as well as english muffins, bagels, croissants) My husband is a very healthy eater, so usually these buffet type breakfasts don't meet his needs. However, this one really did have something for everyone.

I am not saying this is the closest option to Yellowstone, but I was more comfortable staying at a place with the Marriott name vs risking trying something closer to the park that wasn't a known entity. For the $89 rate, it was well worth the 1 hour and 45 minute drive (not to mention not having to shell out $30 for breakfast at a restaurant) I would highly recommend this to friends

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oprahfan60745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We recently stayed for 3 nights- and had 2 rooms. everyone was very happy with our choice in hotel. It was very clean, modern, and comfortable. The hot tub pool area was great as well and we were happy it was open till 11pm. The breakfast has a few choices and was more than sufficient, although can be busy at times. We will most defintely return when we return to rexburg. Last time we stayed in a dumpy motel for only $10.00 less, this place is well worth the money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monkeytoez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Simply perfect. The lobby looked great and the hotel staff was friendly. The room was a king suite with a separate sofa/desk area, very spacious. Very new and modern. Very clean. Free wifi. Fridge. Microwave. Shower was fantastic, great water pressure, modernly styled, no bathtub. Towels were of heavy quality. Toilet was seperated from the bathroom. Ipod docking system. Small reading lights above the bed. Although we were very happy with the free, very nice breakfast (fresh fruit, cereal, waffles, oatmeal, bagels, juice, muffins, bread, etc.), there were not enough tables for everyone. We had to sit in the lobby which was not very comfy to have your breakfast. Overall a very very happy experience with the Springhill Suites! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shirley900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Another Marriot hotel on our 3 week journey . It was a carbon copy of the Springhill Suites in Provo where we stayed the previous night although we noticed little extras missing like there wasn’t a decorative cover on the bed.

We had a king sized suite and were disappointed comparing it to the two queen bedded suite we usually reserve. The wardrobe was inaccessible being in a corner with a chair placed in front of it.
The hotel offered another postage stamp size ‘swimming’ pool.
Breakfast was good and varied.
This is a good hotel ideal for a stopover en route to Yellowstone but just not as good as most of the other Springhill Suites we have stayed at.

Room Tip: Would not recommend the king suites.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fuerty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews