We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Post Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbend Inn(Post Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Post Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
49
49
33
10
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
49
33
10
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe staff was friendly and helpfulwaffleshot tubroom was cleanbreakfast barnice staygreat place to staysilverwood theme parkhot breakfastgreat pricedesk stafffront desk personfree breakfastjoshuaspokanemotelcereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 162 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Silverstone inn and Suites in Post Falls Idaho. The staff was incredibly polite and we felt appreciated. The hotel and grounds were clean. The breakfast was good and done by 5:30am each day. We will be returning there on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is completely redone, is quiet, has an amazing complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, elevator, clean pool and access to all amenities a stones throw away! Couldn't be more impressed for the price. This is a place I will stay at every time I am in this area

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jonathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

The service was great. The room was very clean. There were lots of upgrades and the price was affordable. All in all a Very enjoyable stay. Will defiantly return when in Spokane in the future. Also nice that pets are welcome. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

This hotel was perfectly situated for our vacation right between Spokane shopping and the Silverwood theme park. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, beds were new and very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was perfect with lots of options. Pool was clean and a nice way to spend the evening. Excellent value, highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria6041127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Very friendly staff, great pool and hot tub, and awesome breakfast. Good value for the money. The best part for me was the size of the rooms! After staying in many "micro hotels" it was a really nice change to be in such large, clean, updated rooms. Comparable to something like a Holiday Inn, except I still had enough money left to treat myself to a nice dinner. Even though I was travelling alone this time, I would definitely come again with the family!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews