We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Post Falls
Reviewed January 22, 2009

The hotel is magnificent and I have never experienced such incredible service before. This is by far the best choice hotel that I have stayed.

You won’t find finer amenities or a more pleasant staff anywhere. So the next time you need accommodations near Postfalls or Couer 'D Alane, do yourself a favor and visit the Comfort Inn Post Falls. It’s worth every penny.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank scott3245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 126 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2008

I checked in comfort inn, Post Falls,Id The room I received smelled of stale smoke , wet dog and fabreez to cover it up. I asked the front desk to change my room but was ignored for 4 nights
This practice of converting smoking hotels to non-smoking never works unless completely gutted and repainted and that just doesn't happen. Pay more and get what you need is my advise.Good Luck........dogged

Stayed: November 2008
2  Thank rlemieux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

Booked through Hotwire for a 2.5 Star Property and was provided with this hotel. I was pleased with the selection before and even more pleased with the selection after my stay. Friendly staff, nice sized room, convenient to the insterstate, interior corridors (no elevator though), free wi-fi access, and very clean. Complimentary breakfast offered but seemed limited - they did have a waffle machine though so I was just fine - just no bacon or sausage just biscuits with sausage gravy. Would definitely stay again and would recommend without hesitation to others.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank JohnroFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2008

We had a one-night stay here, and arrived late at night. For the price it was a very good value, clean, quiet, and provided a decent buffet breakfast.

My only complaint is the bed was quite hard, and there was no elevator. As we were very tired after driving that late, this was a disappointment. I thought maybe we just missed seeing one, but we were directed to the stairs on arrival.

Still, all in all, it's a very good value for the price and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruising-along
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2008

Had a one night stop here. The hotel staff were helpful and polite. My room was clean and spacous. It is also close to the interstate and lots of restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Maplehawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2008

You can't beat this place for the price.
Pristinely clean. Immaculately maintained. Free wireless in all rooms. Owner/manager onsite. This place is run like a much more expensive property.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jnelsonpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
827
Reviewed July 22, 2003

We really enjoyed our two night stay here. The hotel is very clean with exceptional courteous staff. Location was near I90 and many restaurants.Breakfast was very good.Room had microwave and refrigerator. There was a tree outside the hotel that smelled wonderful at night!! I know this sounds strange, but it added to the mountain air!! Nice patio in back of hotel.

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Post Falls
4.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
200 reviews
4.3 mi away
SilverStone Inn and Suites
SilverStone Inn and Suites
#2 of 5 in Post Falls
155 reviews
1.9 mi away
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Liberty Lake
242 reviews
4.8 mi away
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
#7 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
824 reviews
5.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3175 E Seltice Way, Post Falls, ID 83854-7374 (Formerly Comfort Inn Post Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Post Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Post Falls
Price Range: $68 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Otel, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Post Falls Hotel Post Falls
Post Falls Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing