We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Sandpoint
Nearby Hotels
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Sandpoint)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Edgewater Resort(Sandpoint)(Great Value!)
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Sandpoint(Sandpoint)(Great Value!)
$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schweitzer Mountain Resort Lodging(Sandpoint)(Great Value!)
$169
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
111
175
118
64
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
175
118
64
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanknotty pinecontinental breakfastno elevatorwould stay againsandpointcerealpillowsfurnishingsmicrowavesilverwood
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 515 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

The night before our stay we were attempting to book a jacuzzi room at the Days Inn on booking.com. We were having a few issues so decided to all the 1-800 #. The lady on the phone assured us that the jacuzzi rooms were booked although the internet said there was one available. So we booked a regular room.
Upon arriving at the hotel quite late in the evening, the lovely Michelle at the front desk was very welcoming. We advised her of our reservation & the problems with the booking the rooms. She advised that there was in fact a jacuzzi room available. So we upgraded!!
The room was great!!! Love the rustic look with all the wood furniture. Very cozy, comfortable room!! This was our last night of our 2 week road trip through the US. Great place for our last night!!! One of the best hotels of our whole trip!! Thanks so much Days Inn Sandpoint :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews