We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible service from waitresses and management”
Review of Chili's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's
Ranked #106 of 158 Restaurants in Pocatello
Cuisines: Latin
Restaurant details
2 reviews
“Horrible service from waitresses and management”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

My husband and i frequented Chili's twice this month and both times the service was horrible...the waitresses flirt with the male patrons and are rude to the female patrons..food was cold and waitresses were put off when asked to heat it up..it is also not very clean...i have told my family and friends and they will not be frequenting this restaurant until things change

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Billieleemoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    2
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Disappointed Twice!”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

The service was very slow and it wasn't busy both times I went here. We have been to other Chilis and this one is not near as good. Won't go back!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Delighted_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
448 reviews
282 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Horrible Service, Average Food”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Service at Chili's is horrible. The food is average. My chips were burnt and greasy, which I've never experienced at other Chili's. For a similar type style, try Applebees. You will appreciate the service much better.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Misty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Unbelievable service and food”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Lunch crowd was negliagable and therefore seating arrangments were plentiful. My wife and I selected the same dish but having been confronted with two large portions we asked our waitress for only one meal with two plates. We were delightfully surprised when she agreed and served us two 'large' salads for the price of one. The service earned her easily a 5 star rating, and the food was excellent. The entire meal was less than $20 with tip.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SEAN11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pocatello
Level 6 Contributor
284 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“wonderful place”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

chilis is a great place love the food and great service even when they made mistakes they corrected it in a profesional and organized manner.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing