We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Dwor Boratyn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dwor Boratyn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Boratyn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I have been in this restaurant in September 2012 for a wedding party. A friend of mine married a polish girl and after cerimony religious ceremony we went at Dwor Boratyn for lunch/dinner.
It's located in a beautiful countryside and the food was fantastic, this restaurant has some rooms furnished with antiquated furniture.
Really a wonderful place!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank fabiox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Dwor Boratyn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje tematyczne ,więc warto dobrze przejrzeć fotografie i wybrać styl w jakim będziemy czuć się na...
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rwregina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beresta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: każdy pokój jest utrzymany w inny stylu
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iwona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tilo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boratyn
12.4 mi away
Hotel Trojka
Hotel Trojka
#1 of 4 in Przemysl
41 reviews
24.1 mi away
Hotel Arlamow
Hotel Arlamow
#1 of 3 in Ustrzyki Dolne
814 reviews
11.3 mi away
Zamek w Krasiczynie
Zamek w Krasiczynie
#1 of 2 in Krasiczyn
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Gloria Hotel  & Spa
Gloria Hotel & Spa
#4 of 4 in Przemysl
88 reviews
16.1 mi away
Palac Sieniawa
Palac Sieniawa
#1 of 1 in Sieniawa
39 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#3 of 4 in Przemysl
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dwor Boratyn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dwor Boratyn

Address: Boratyn | Jaroslaw, Boratyn 37-561, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Boratyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Boratyn
Price Range: $45 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Dwor Boratyn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing