We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Nampa
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
$104
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
101
141
122
70
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
141
122
70
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopnice roomcontinental breakfastneeded a place to stayone night staystaff was friendlythree nightswould stay againbed was comfortableroad tripboise areanice stayyogurtfreewayfuellaptopmattresses
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 469 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Floor was inundated with dust and lint, indicative of poor housecleaning. Bathroom was clean though. Carpeting torn at entrance to bathroom. Found roach parts between sheets. Breakfast was smaller than typical for a Super 8.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

We have addressed the issue's you mentioned. We do hope you can give us another chance if your in the area again, to show how we have improved.

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

the staff was nice,the room was clean and for the price,you couldn't go wrong for a nights stay. also the location right next to the interstate is nice. the bad place is a little outdated but it is clean and taken care of.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rockcrawler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

easy and quick check-in. friendly employees. clean facility. breakfast lacking.

very quiet. good location just off freeway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deepak P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews