We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Nampa
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
$109
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$86
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
101
140
122
70
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
140
122
70
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopnice roomcontinental breakfastneeded a place to stayone night staystaff was friendlythree nightswould stay againbed was comfortableroad tripboise areanice stayyogurtfreewayfuellaptopmattresses
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 468 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Great location from freeway. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pastries, juice, cereal, fruit, and coffee. Adequate and more. $60 range.

Stayed: June 2012
Thank RetiredTraveler2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012 via mobile

Sorry it doesn't go back further, we stayed in Feb 2009, never thought to review. When we were homeless, my husband, daughter and I stayed here for 2 weeks. The room was always clean (even when cheetos got spilt) when we came back to the room. We also started staying during the week, didn't know how long we would have to stay, so were going night to night. Decided to pay for weeks worth. Even thou it was a weekend, they charged us the original weekday charge. I absolutely love the scent things they use in this place, I actually tried to find out once. I'm pretty sure its cotton candy BTW. We live in nampa and we come to this hotel when my husband and I need alone time. *giggle* LOVE THIS HOTEL! Definitely worth it :) oh and Yummy breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenofdestruction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

I have been staying at this hotel twice a month for almost 3 years and love it. The managers and staff are amazing people.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

I was headed to Portland, OR from Salt Lake City Friday night before Christmas Day 2011. My car broke down and the tow truck driver dropped me and my dog off to see if they had a room and would allow my larger dog to stay. Sure enough, got right in. We ended up staying there for 3 days including Christmas day, Kathy and her staff could not have been nicer. She was full of information, helped me out on a number of fronts and was incredibly kind and compassionate when I was having such a difficult weekend. I recommend this hotel to anyone. I felt safe, it was very clean and affordable. Thank you so much Kathy. Java and I love you. I highly recommend this place. Hopefully I'll be back under better circumstances. Many thanks, Dawn Vierra

Room Tip: I had two rooms there, and I really enjoyed room 210.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golfqwen, Director of Sales at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

Thank you for the time you took to share your experience at Nampa Idaho Super 8. We understanding being away from home and not knowing anyone or anyplace to assist you when unexpected things happen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Arrived when the temperature's were in the 90's and we really needed the air conditioning. However when we turned it on, either it was so old or hadn't been serviced or cleaned for a long long time, the fan was so noisy that in order to sleep, we had to either get ear plugs or shut it off. Other than that it was a nice room, average customer service, and about what you'd expect for the price, which was reasonable for what you got,

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golfqwen, Director of Sales at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2011

Thank you for your review, it is helpful to others that are making their decision, along with, our Management team on furture customer service policies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews