We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay and price”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Santa Cruz Calif
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great stay and price”
Reviewed May 6, 2009

We stayed 2 days everything was very nice... the pool was clean, a continental breakfast was included, it was different the 2nd day. Everything was fresh. Easy hi-way access, not noisy. I think this is a little older place, but we liked it. Hotel staff was friendly, fun.and knew the area for directions and restaurants. We'll stay there on the return drive home.it was a great value for the 3 of us.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jshSantaCruzCalif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    44
    21
    12
    20
See reviews for
45
23
15
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
oregon
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2009

Was a good location right next to the freeway and event we were attending. Hotel was clean and quiet. The only issue we had was with the front desk clerk laughing and talking to other guests then acknowledging our concerns with restocking breakfast items like milk.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kldOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2009

During our drive across the country for a family member's funeral, we were looking for someplace clean, quiet and within our budget. We also wanted an indoor pool, and breakfast included, if possible. We found this motel in our AAA book, and it seemed to fit the bill. Our non-smoking room was small and on the first floor (of 3 floors), and the view out the window was of a concrete wall, but it was clean. We weren't able to use the indoor pool and hot tub, although they looked nice and were open 24 hours. Breakfast was available from 6am-10am in a nice area, with tables and chairs. They had both hot and cold items, much better than your stale muffin and burnt coffee. We also got the AAA discount, so that was nice too. The only things that weren't ideal were the mattresses on the beds were pretty soft, which would be fine if you preferred that, and we received a call from the front desk fairly late at night, asking us if everything was okay in our room. All in all, though, this was a nice place to stay, and we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank knhdah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
199 reviews
144 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2006

This hotel has an exceptional staff. Rooms are on the small side, clean, quiet air conditioner, and sink outside the bathroom. Nice variety of hot and cold foods for breakfast including waffles, sausage & biscuits.

  • Stayed June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elphaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
297 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 1315 Industrial Rd, Nampa, ID 83687-3051
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nampa, Idaho
Nampa Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing