We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Motor Cycle Rally Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We stayed at this Motel during 06/21 - 24 2012. We had a King Bed Room, very comfortable it was on the front side of the Motel, which I did hear compalints if you stayed on the Free Way side of the Motel, the Free Way was about 50 yards from the Motel and was noisy. The Motel was very accomdating to our needs and handled our 180 people and motercycles with ease. Staff was very friendly and seemed to enjoy all of our activities also. The Motel was still new and fresh looking and kept very clean in all areas. We will stay again at this Motel if in the Nampa/Boise area. The only other small compalint is the entrance to get to the Motel off the Free Way is a little confusing and difficult to find, not well marked.

Room Tip: Rooms on front side of Motel quiter than rooms on Free Way side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThomasA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 2, 2012

We appreciate you for taking time to review our hotel. We always enjoy hearing from all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 148 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2011

I stayed here for a total of 5 nights while working in the area. I have no complaints and I do recommend it to others who are in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayaruinsonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Thank you for your kind words and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Nampa. We hope to see you again when you are in Idaho!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

The King suite was roomy with comfortable bed I liked having a seperate room for buisness and there was plenty of room to keep an Ironing board up for touch ups
during the day. The staff was awesome and very helpful. Cleanliness was top notch
although the Housekeepers could not speak or understand english they still did an excellent job. When coosing a room here ask to be on the front side since the back is close to the highway and you can hear the hum of traffic @ night..

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camille l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you love the room layouts. We would love to see you on your next trip to Idaho- Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We stayed here four nights in a suite with a sofa bed. It was perfect for us, because my kids are older and won't share a bed. The room had a mini fridge,microwave and sink. The room was spacious and clean. Each morning we had a full complimentary breakfast with hot food and cinnamon buns to die for!! The service was excellent,hotel was clean.There is a nice pool and free internet. I would highly recommend staying here. The only issue we had is there is only one washer and dryer,so I did my laundry at my familys home.I am very fussy about the cleanliness of a hotel,this did not dissapoint!There is a new shopping area just down the road and an Empire theater.
Enjoy your stay!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patty031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marotel L, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Thank you! What a great review of our hotel. We love our cinnamon rolls too and are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed them. We appreciate your comments and your time in posting this review. We would love to see you on your next trip to Idaho!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

I was just passing through with my 3 young kids. The check in was fast, we were in our room within 10 mins. The room was huge with a fridge, microwave, and mini sink. My boys loved swimming in there pool (it was a little deep for my youngest, but he loves the things that sprayed water into the pool).

The breakfast was great (they did run out of cinnimon rolls... I was sad but I'm sure it was just a one time thing). The pancake maker was awesome and my boys filled up with pancakes.

The location is great, close to the freeway and some eating places. Next time I drive through I'll be staying there again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kpetee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schopke, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Sorry for our delayed response. I want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you liked our room size. We have some of that largest rooms, over our competitors. Also, I am please to hear that your customer service was good. We strive to do our very best and always provide the customer service to our customers.

Also glad to hear that your kids loved our pool. It really is a fun pool. I hope to see you back soon. Please look me up on your next stay.

Rob Schopke
Director of Sales and Marketing
208-466-4045

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

This hotel has deteriorated since my last stay. There were ants in the hotel room, lots of them. The AC Unit didn't seem to work right. One side of the hotel is right on the freeway, don't stay on that side or you won't sleep. But you might not sleep anyway because the room gets so hot since the AC works when it wants to. The staff is very friendly, and there is stuff for breakfast. However, I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WanderingApe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, Loyalty Champion at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Apologies for responding so late on this post. we are sorry for any problems that you encountered with your stay. We have shrived to make our hotel the best quality night stay in the area. We have taken steps to addressed all these issues that you mentioned and want to thank you for your input.
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Nampa, at the Idaho Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Portland, Oregon
85
Reviewed March 20, 2011

The room was large and nice with a fridge and sitting area, but the fan turned on and off all night, the door has a gap at the bottom so we could hear everyone outside and we were on the freeway side and could really hear the traffic. It is pet friendly with a decent rate, but just not quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George B, Reservation Secialist at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Thank you for submitting your review about our hotel. We have addressed the fans issue with its inconsistency. As far as the freeway noise, we apologize that you had a loud night. Next time you come to Nampa/Boise call us and let us know that you would like a room on the quite side of the hotel and we will definitely make that happen for you.
Holiday Inn Express at Idaho Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nampa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#4 of 11 in Nampa
13 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 11 in Nampa
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center

Address: 4104 E Flamingo Ave, Nampa, ID 83687-9632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: $115 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa, ID Enjoy a comfortable stay at the Nampa, Idaho, Holiday Inn Express Hotel, conveniently located just one mile from the Nampa Municipal Airport and 15 miles from the Boise Municipal Airport. Our Nampa, ID hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport as well as local shuttle services. Leisure travelers will enjoy lodging at our Nampa hotel, located off of Interstate 84 with access to Idaho attractions including Boise State University, family-friendly Roaring Springs Water Park, Boise Zoo, Lake Lowell and the Warhawk Air Museum. Other nearby sites include the Sawtooth Winery, Centennial Golf Course and the Nampa Civic Center. Unlike other hotels in Nampa that business travelers may find disappointing, you will be impressed with the accommodations we provide. Along with being in close proximity to the Idaho Center, our hotel is also near several local businesses such as the Karcher Mall, Micron and Amalgated Sugar. With a convenient location, two large meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center, you'll be able to finish the job at our Nampa hotel. During your visit to our hotel in Nampa, Idaho, enjoy premium amenities that include free high-speed Internet, an indoor, heated pool, a fitness center and a hot complimentary breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Book your reservation now, and enjoy our fabulous hotel deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Letha
Holiday Inn Express Nampa
Letha Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing