We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Karen is a great customer service front desk person”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We received the best service and care from Karen the night we checked in. We loved the great breakfast. The amenities were great, loved the 24 hour fitness room and the pool and Jacuzzi were great!!!!

Thanks so much!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 472 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014

The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and great location. It can be a bit noisy from the traffic on the freeway but not enough to keep me awake. I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ftryon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

WE booked this hotel through Hotwire.com . The price is great however the noise from the interstate which is right next to hotel was horrible. The breakfast was not worth anything. The hot food was cold and the cold fairly warm the girl taking care of the area could not speak English. Doubtful I would ever stay here again, as we were checking out my grandson wanted one of the candy bars cost me $2 a little extreme I thought. We had asked after the first night to be moved to the other side away from the interstate and were told nothing available...we knew not to bother with the breakfast the 2nd day. All I can say is very clean and priced right if you don't want to get any sleep from the traffic and the train.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Thank you very much for your review. I would like to sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations and I apologize for the items you noted. We do listen to all comments and while we never want to disappoint our guests, we do value these opportunities to continue to train and grow our guest service. Thank you again for your business and kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We totally enjoyed our stay at Fairfield. The staff were very professional and sincerely friendly and interested in ensuring we were welcome and our needs were met. I can't think of another hotel/motel I've stayed in where we have been greeted with such welcoming and friendly staff. Kudos to this hotel and is staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjrail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

I had a very nice, quiet upper floor room with all the amenities I could expect. The front desk was quite friendly and helpful in orienting me and telling of places nearby for a quick meal before bedtime. The beds here are quite comfortable for a restful sleep. Will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FijiDiver52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

For the price range in this area, it is the cleanest nicest property I have found.
It is clean, well maintained and a very friendly effecient staff.

On the downside
I do not expect much from the free breakfast but it was even worse than usual. Even the English muffins were hard as rocks.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fritz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We enjoyed the friendly staff. It was relaxing to know we had a clean room and nice breakfast in the morning. It made our visit to see our daughter a good experience to Idaho. The location was easy to get to and very quiet.

Room Tip: We have stayed here twice and both times we had a comfortable room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
11 reviews
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: $118 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing