We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value and service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2013

This is a great place to stay. You don't get room service and breakfast is basic but the people are very friendly and the rooms are great. Sometimes you can hear the railroad in the night but I guess most people won't be jet lagged like me. This place isn't pretentious but does the basics really well.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tweds57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 456 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stayed on a drive from WA, it was so refreshing to arrive at such a nice clean hotel. Their décor is beautiful and very well kept. The room was pristine, the breakfast extremely nice. The staff really provided the right amount of service without being fake.
We will be staying here each time we make the big drive.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hotel is right off the freeway so really convenient - freeway noise not too bad in rooms but you also get multiple trains. Not sure you can avoid the trains in this area. Hotel was in good shape - hallway carpets were in good shape, everything was clean, staff was efficient and friendly. We didn't try the breakfast but many people did so it appeared to be popular. There was a swimming pool and even tho hotel was pretty full we had no problem parking and no problems with internal noise. Proximity to a lot of restaurants (at least 2 in walking distance) plus Costco, best buy and other retail stores. Less than 20 minutes to Boise. Our first trip to Nampa but we would stay here again. A small refrigerator would have been lovely but we did bring a cooler so we were good!

Room Tip: we stayed on the top floor - we thought that was a good idea since the hotel was full
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SeattleLwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The location was perfect for our trip, easy freeway access, near shopping and dining. The rooms were very clean and updated, but on the small side. The front desk and housekeeping staff were kind, professional, responsive and friendly. We didn't come down for breakfast until 9 or so, and even through many items were out, when we asked if any more would be available, everything was refilled promptly and with a smile. I was amazed how just one person was working in the breakfast area, she was busy filling food items, dumping garbage, wiping down the tables, and she was smiling and very helpful. We will book again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loryship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for three nights when in town on business. The room was very clean and we'll taken care of. I don't normally eat breakfast when in the hotel but I on two different morning. The offerings where good and fresh. I would stay here again if I needed to.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Superevangelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Friendly people and conveniently located to major shopping and restaurants. No noise from freeway at all. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Breakfast was great! I've stayed here once before and was glad to return for another visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marcia695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Friendly staff. Breakfast better than most "free" breakfasts. Evening cookies, though peanut butter cookies shared a plate with the others. I'm allergic to peanuts, so that's a problem for me. Clean, well maintained and appointed room. Overall, I was pleased with our stay.

Room Tip: I-84 is close by and footfalls can be heard from above. Choose a third floor room away from the free...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
4 reviews
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: $134 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing