We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On way to a Ham Radio Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Traveling with friends, our daughter recommended we consider Fairfiled Inn in Boise-Nampa. It was a perfect Oasis for the trip and the overnight was perfect. Those at the desk looked out for us and made suggestions for our evening meal. We put this Fairfield on our list of NEXT PLACES to return to...and we will!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

347 - 353 of 465 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

We had our whole family get together in Nampa Idaho where one daughter lives. Her home is too small to accommodate all four families. Three families stayed in the Fairfield Inn and had a great experience. The children loved the pool and the accommodations were very clean and nice. We were able to reserve the conference room for a family get together and that worked out beautifully. The staff was very helpful and we all had a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Helene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed our property. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We had to make a quick trip to Boise for a friends funeral. We were so pleased with our room at the Fairfield Inn and Suites. We were treat very well and found the breakfast tasty and a good start to a long day. Our room was clean and well stocked with necessities. I was so glad for a complimentary tooth brush and my favorite tooth paste . I don't often forget mine ,so i was glad that I could get one at the Inn.

Room Tip: All I can say is book it. we ended up in a handicapped room and found it usefull.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lindamarie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Hotel is very clean and staff well trained. Everthing, including breakfast, was handled in a professsional manner. Linens and towels were clean and fresh as were the pillows! I will stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdberger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The hotel was exceptionally clean and maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful, and the hot eggs and sausage was an added plus. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 77randya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Very nice property. Our room was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful. We were even given a free upgrade (we are Marriott Rewards members). Great breakfast too. The hotel is near a shopping mall (Target, Costco and several other stores) and many good restaurants. No complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank plain1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I spent a night here prior to a business meeting. The hotel is newer which is always a plus. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It was nice to get a follow up call shortly after check in to make sure everything in the room was satisfactory. The room was a little small, but well appointed and comfortable.

It would have been nice to have a lamp with an outlet to plug the computer in at the bed, but other than that everything was very nice!

Room Tip: Try to get a first floor room, the elevators are slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nampa hotels
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#6 of 12 in Nampa
5 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 12 in Nampa
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: $133 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing