We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 3, 2011

Great stay. Clean hotel with friendly staff! New and in a perfect location near the freeway, resturants and shopping. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pickle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our staff. We are looking forward to you staying again at the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Nampa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (471)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

459 - 465 of 471 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2011

One morning the buffet had 4 cereal choices; the next, just 2.
One morning the buffet had Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches; the day before, none.
One morning the buffet had whole milk and 2%; the next, whole and skim.
One morning the buffet had coffee and hot water, the day before, just coffee.
One morning the buffet had fruit cups; the next, not.
They did not have bread for the toaster on either morning.

Also, the tub floor was slippery.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertInOrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerNampa, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay.

At Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott we pride ourselves on delivering outstanding service and when we do not deliver it we are grateful when our guests let us know through their feedback. This feedback is the most valuable tool we have to assist us in our continuous efforts to improve our service and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

This hotel was comfortable, new, had a great continental breakfast daily, was very clean, and extremely quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wedlaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

Fairfield Inn Nampa was extremely clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: Join the rewards program
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruiserplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

This is a pretty new hotel. Typical Fairfield style. Clean and basic. Good service. However, no extras - no cookies at night, no microwave or frig in the room. Good location, close to highway. Basic breakfast but no breakfast eggs, potatoes, etc. that you get an Marriott's other properties. Seems overpriced compared to other Marriott properties.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heidi84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2011

We were attending an indoor Track & Field Competion in Nampa & the staff made sure we weren't sandwich inbetween the mutiple teams that were staying at the hotel...very thoughtful. Very accommodating, helpful with directions & dining venues. The Breakfast staff did an exceptional job with food options/supplies to feed all those atheletes + family & friends. We're heading back again this weekend & feel like its "Home Away from Home". Great location and all the staff was wonderful!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HendryxClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

This hotel is right off the freeway, so for our stay, it was accessible but quiet (cows in a pasture out back!). Can't beat the accommodations for the price--excellent value! The Fairfield chain has apparently even upgraded their bed linens, so the sleep quality was better than expected. Continental breakfast is included in the price; standard fare for this chain, but at least you can grab some fruit and yogurt if the DIY waffles aren't your style.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirklandkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Nampa Civic Center Inn
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn
#5 of 11 in Nampa
11 reviews
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Price Range: $118 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing