We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Foothills Inn
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Home Inn(Mountain Home)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Mountain Home)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Towne Center Motel(Mountain Home)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
167
109
40
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
109
40
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorfree breakfastparking lotbest westernsroom was cleanpet roomgreat place to staypool areagreat roomtwo queensnice stayno elevatorwould stay here againfridge and microwaveroad tripground floorhot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 336 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014

If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay for a reasonable price, efficient and friendly staff, I recommend Best Western, Mountain Home. Coupon to put towards dinner or breakfast, comfortable rooms, swimming pool, and close to restaurants and lounges, this is your location.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karen o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We love this hotel. We stay here every time we drive back to Colorado from Washington. Simply a great "Pet Friendly" hotel. Nice breakfast options too. The staff are super nice, professional, and the rooms are clean. Great for truckers too. Great location!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Smokingclays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

This hotel's staff (especially Sabina) was unusually helpful, courteous, prompt and honest in finding an expensive and precious watch that I left in the room. The watch was immediately returned to me via Priority Mail. I am thankful beyond description. Also, the breakfast at a "next-door" restaurant was great--much more variety that typically found in most hotels offering free breakfasts.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

The staff at the Best Western, mountain Home, Id. make your staff away from home comfortable with efficient and friendly staff. They go out of there way to make all guests feel welcome and the surroundings are pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karen o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The hotel itself was very nice and the staff very helpful. Unfortunately this hotel has no elevator and our room was on the second floor via an exterior stairs an walkway. The room was the only one available and overlooked the pool, so luckily it was a cold day and we didn't have to worry about hordes of young people partying below us. Many travellers would probably find this hotel to be quite satisfactory but it was not our cup of tea. The bed, however, was devine!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank keeshasmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews