We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ben's Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Mesa, Arizona, USA
11
Reviewed December 22, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (372)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 373 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Ripon, California, USA
11
Reviewed December 18, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Davenport, Washington, USA
11
Reviewed December 15, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

Stayed with our 2 dogs and it was very comfortable and pleasant. Breakfast was good, serving fresh waffles, fruit, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, juice, bagels, and yogurt. In the evening they serve fresh cookies and milk. Rates are a little high on the weekends, but the room was clean comfortable with a fridge and microwave in the room. Only hotel in town that allows dogs without a fee. Dog caveat does include, no dogs over 100lbs and no " dangerous" breeds per their insurance.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Norena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments about our hotel here in Moscow Idaho. I'm so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We truly care about our guest's and their furry animals. Yes LaQuinta Inns & Suites is the only hotel here that doesn't charge for pets. Thank you again

Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I don't stay very often at LaQuinta and this visit won't make me want to do it again. The rooms are large and clean. The amenities are minimal and the decor is bland. The common areas in the price range are good but the pool is near the lobby and the pool smell is always present . They do have exercise equipment but when I had a problem with it there was no one that had a clue about what to do. I have to admit this was early in the morning.

I think it is just the epitome of average nothing real bad and nothing really good but acceptable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments about LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow. I will take advisement on the amenities and see what i can do to make some improvements.

Thank you
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Sandpoint, Idaho, USA
1
Reviewed November 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We were looking for some place affordable and clean near Pullman, WA and found this surprisingly affordable, clean, pet-friendly, welcoming, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast! Be sure to ask for senior discounts by calling directly and beat all online prices.

Room Tip: The second floor above the breakfast room was a little noisy early (the waffle timer woke the dog by...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faithcarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you so very much for the kind words about our hotel. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need to make reservations and we would be happy to assist you when picking a quite room away from our breakfast area.

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow Idaho

Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
7.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 6 in Pullman
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: $90 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing