We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
City of Industry, California, USA
1
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This was my first visit to this particulat LaQuinta location. I stayed there due to my daughter checking in to her dorm at Washington State University in Pullman. They Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Plan on staying there again for any future visits to the school.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

I'm so happy to hear that you had a great stay while you and your daughter were checking out Washington State University. I hope to see you in the future.

Thank you again
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 393 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The staff at this hotel were excellent, friendly and helpful. When our packages did not arrive before we left a staff member took the package to our daughter. Breaskfast was good and the staff handling breakfast were the best. We loved the cookies that were baked each night. The hotel was clean & our rooms were well attended to. We just can not say enough about the staff and our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Thank you for choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow to help you get your daughter all settled in to start her journey at U of I. We were so happy to help you with the packages not a problem at all. If there is anything we can do to make your future reservation please let us know.

Thank you
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Fairmont Hot Springs
1
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

It's pricier than I like paying, but I'm on a business trip so the company is footing the bill. The rooms are spacious. The housekeepers are friendly. The staff is exceptional! They have a pool and spa. It's a vacation away from work!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for Choosing LaQuinta Inns & Suites Moscow for you business trips. I'm so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you during the busy month of August with our Student's moving back from summer break. Thank you for the kind words about our Staff i truly enjoy hearing it.

Thank you again
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ephrata, Washington, USA
11
Reviewed August 17, 2013

When you see the La Quinta sign you are guaranteed a great experience. No surprises.
The rooms are clean and the employees are wonderful. I enjoyed the fact that I could have
a beautiful breakfast in the morning without leaving the hotel and it was included in the price of the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Thank you for Choosing Laquinta Inns & Suites Moscow for you hotel needs. I so happy to hear that our hotel was all and more what you expect. We are here for our guest !!!


Thank you again
Tammy Iverson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank 97bradleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqmoscow, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#1 of 6 in Pullman
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
22.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#5 of 13 in Lewiston
363 reviews
21.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: $78 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing